EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
  • 2015 Ombre Hair Styles Colorful Living Room Designs
  • test

    Press Statements

    76 EUFOR Bids a Fond Farewell to Its Outgoing Chief of Staff and Gives a Warm Welcome to his Successor Friday, 01 March 2013
    77 Visit of Deputy Defence Minister of Former Yugoslav Repubilc of Macedonia to HQ EUFOR Althea Wednesday, 27 February 2013
    78 President of the Republika Srpska Met with COM EUFOR in Banja Luka Wednesday, 27 February 2013
    79 COM EUFOR Agrees Enhancement of Co-Operation Arrangements with the Minister of Security of BiH Friday, 22 February 2013
    80 COM EUFOR and German Ambassador Meet to Exchange Briefs on Their Respective Policy Goals and Objectives Monday, 18 February 2013
    81 EUFOR MEDEVAC Helicopter Training Flight Delivers Gift of BAM 6,100 to SOS Kinderdorf in Sarajevo Saturday, 09 February 2013
    82 Press OP-ED for Immediate Release Tuesday, 05 February 2013
    83 COM EUFOR Courtesy Call with the President of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina (FBiH) Friday, 25 January 2013
    84 Clarification of EUFOR’s Role and Responsibilities in the Resolution of IEBL Technical Issues Wednesday, 23 January 2013
    85 COM EUFOR Attends National Day Event in Banja Luka at Invitation of RS President Friday, 11 January 2013
    86 COM EUFOR and French Ambassador Meet to Exchange Briefs on Their Respective Policy Goals and Objectives Wednesday, 09 January 2013
    87 COM EUFOR Pays His Respects at Memorial Centre Srebrenica - Potocari Friday, 04 January 2013
    88 COM EUFOR and US Ambassador Meet to Discuss Their Respective Key Priorities and Tasking for 2013 Friday, 04 January 2013
    89 COM EUFOR Agrees Enhancement of Co-Operation Arrangements with the Minister of Security of BiH Wednesday, 19 December 2012
    90 Slovakian Ambassador Affirms Support for EUFOR Tuesday, 11 December 2012
    91 First Official Meeting Between new EUFOR Commander and Minister of Defence Saturday, 08 December 2012
    92 EUFOR Change of Command Monday, 03 December 2012
    93 EUFOR Cup Reaches its Climax in Sarajevo Monday, 26 November 2012
    94 Operational Commander of the Polish Armed Forces Visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 20 November 2012
    95 COM EUFOR Statement on Banja Luka Incident Tuesday, 20 November 2012
    96 COM EUFOR Statement on Banja Luka Incident Monday, 12 November 2012
    97 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Mostar and Tomislavgrad Thursday, 08 November 2012
    98 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Brcko and Tuzla Wednesday, 31 October 2012
    99 Commander of the Austrian Joint Forces Command Visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 29 October 2012
    100 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Zenica and Gracanica Wednesday, 24 October 2012

    Page 4 of 18

    Featured Video



    All EUFOR videos...