EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
51 EUFOR support to the BiH Mine Action Strategy Monday, 14 April 2014
52 International Mine Action Day and EUFOR Mine Risk Education Friday, 04 April 2014
53 Chief of Hungarian Defence Visits EUFOR Monday, 31 March 2014
54 Gender Conference - Gender in the defence sector of BiH Monday, 10 March 2014
55 EUFOR Chief of Staff Handover Takeover Ceremony Tuesday, 25 February 2014
56 Operation Commander Farewell Parade Tuesday, 18 February 2014
57 Bilateral Support Cooperation Forum Monday, 03 February 2014
58 General Patrick De Rousiers visits EUFOR Monday, 27 January 2014
59 Remembrance of the Helicopter Crash of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Monday, 13 January 2014
60 Chief of Swiss Army, Lieutenant-General André Blattmann, visits EUFOR Friday, 20 December 2013
61 Commander EUFOR extends for another year Monday, 16 December 2013
62 Head of UN Women in BiH meets the Commander of EUFOR Monday, 18 November 2013
63 Gender Conference opens in Camp Butmir Wednesday, 13 November 2013
64 7th Joint EUFOR/AF BiH Engineering Conference Thursday, 07 November 2013
65 Federal President of Austria visits Bosnia and Herzegovina and EUFOR soldiers Wednesday, 30 October 2013
66 Chief of the Turkish General Staff General Necdet Özel visits EUFOR Thursday, 10 October 2013
67 Distinguished Visitors Day marks end of Exercise Quick Response 2 Thursday, 12 September 2013
68 EUFOR “Exercise Quick Response 2” begins Thursday, 29 August 2013
69 Traffic Accident, 16th August 2013 Friday, 16 August 2013
70 One person seriously injured in car accident involving a EUFOR vehicle Saturday, 10 August 2013
71 “We’ll be back!” Austrian-Hungarian Rotation within EUFOR Friday, 09 August 2013
72 GEN Juan Miguel Fuente-Alba Poblete, Chilean Army Commander in Chief, pays visit to Major General Dieter Heidecker, Commander EUFOR Tuesday, 06 August 2013
73 Closer Relationships Between EUFOR ALTHEA and NATO HQ Sa Formally Recognised at Awards Ceremony Friday, 07 June 2013
74 Signing Ceremony for Information Exchange Agreement Between EUFOR and Key BiH Law Enforcement Agencies Wednesday, 05 June 2013
75 EUFOR Hosts Summer Reception for Staff and Distinguished Guests Friday, 31 May 2013

Page 3 of 18

Bridge in Luzani



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber