EUFOR logo

Press Statements

51 EUFOR Hosts Summer Reception for Staff and Distinguished Guests Friday, 31 May 2013
52 EUFOR Mine Awareness Helps Keep Scouts Safe Across The Country Tuesday, 28 May 2013
53 “The Exercise has begun” Wednesday, 17 April 2013
54 Opening Ceremony kicks off EUFOR Exercise Quick Response 2013 Tuesday, 16 April 2013
55 EUFOR Schools Soccer Cup Winning Teams Return Elated From British Premier League Soccer Experience Wednesday, 13 March 2013
56 EUFOR ALTHEA Seminar and VIP Keynote Speakers Celebrate International Women’s Day Thursday, 07 March 2013
57 Commander of the Turkish Land Forces, General Hayri Kivrikoğlu Visits EUFOR ALTHEA Wednesday, 06 March 2013
58 EUFOR Bids a Fond Farewell to Its Outgoing Chief of Staff and Gives a Warm Welcome to his Successor Friday, 01 March 2013
59 Visit of Deputy Defence Minister of Former Yugoslav Repubilc of Macedonia to HQ EUFOR Althea Wednesday, 27 February 2013
60 President of the Republika Srpska Met with COM EUFOR in Banja Luka Wednesday, 27 February 2013
61 COM EUFOR Agrees Enhancement of Co-Operation Arrangements with the Minister of Security of BiH Friday, 22 February 2013
62 COM EUFOR and German Ambassador Meet to Exchange Briefs on Their Respective Policy Goals and Objectives Monday, 18 February 2013
63 EUFOR MEDEVAC Helicopter Training Flight Delivers Gift of BAM 6,100 to SOS Kinderdorf in Sarajevo Saturday, 09 February 2013
64 Press OP-ED for Immediate Release Tuesday, 05 February 2013
65 COM EUFOR Courtesy Call with the President of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina (FBiH) Friday, 25 January 2013
66 Clarification of EUFOR’s Role and Responsibilities in the Resolution of IEBL Technical Issues Wednesday, 23 January 2013
67 COM EUFOR Attends National Day Event in Banja Luka at Invitation of RS President Friday, 11 January 2013
68 COM EUFOR and French Ambassador Meet to Exchange Briefs on Their Respective Policy Goals and Objectives Wednesday, 09 January 2013
69 COM EUFOR Pays His Respects at Memorial Centre Srebrenica - Potocari Friday, 04 January 2013
70 COM EUFOR and US Ambassador Meet to Discuss Their Respective Key Priorities and Tasking for 2013 Friday, 04 January 2013
71 COM EUFOR Agrees Enhancement of Co-Operation Arrangements with the Minister of Security of BiH Wednesday, 19 December 2012
72 Slovakian Ambassador Affirms Support for EUFOR Tuesday, 11 December 2012
73 First Official Meeting Between new EUFOR Commander and Minister of Defence Saturday, 08 December 2012
74 EUFOR Change of Command Monday, 03 December 2012
75 EUFOR Cup Reaches its Climax in Sarajevo Monday, 26 November 2012

Page 3 of 17

Featured Video


Bridge opening ceremony in Brdjani

All EUFOR videos...