EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
51 EUFOR Chief of Staff Handover Takeover Ceremony Tuesday, 25 February 2014
52 Operation Commander Farewell Parade Tuesday, 18 February 2014
53 Bilateral Support Cooperation Forum Monday, 03 February 2014
54 General Patrick De Rousiers visits EUFOR Monday, 27 January 2014
55 Remembrance of the Helicopter Crash of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Monday, 13 January 2014
56 Chief of Swiss Army, Lieutenant-General André Blattmann, visits EUFOR Friday, 20 December 2013
57 Commander EUFOR extends for another year Monday, 16 December 2013
58 Head of UN Women in BiH meets the Commander of EUFOR Monday, 18 November 2013
59 Gender Conference opens in Camp Butmir Wednesday, 13 November 2013
60 7th Joint EUFOR/AF BiH Engineering Conference Thursday, 07 November 2013
61 Federal President of Austria visits Bosnia and Herzegovina and EUFOR soldiers Wednesday, 30 October 2013
62 Chief of the Turkish General Staff General Necdet Özel visits EUFOR Thursday, 10 October 2013
63 Distinguished Visitors Day marks end of Exercise Quick Response 2 Thursday, 12 September 2013
64 EUFOR “Exercise Quick Response 2” begins Thursday, 29 August 2013
65 Traffic Accident, 16th August 2013 Friday, 16 August 2013
66 One person seriously injured in car accident involving a EUFOR vehicle Saturday, 10 August 2013
67 “We’ll be back!” Austrian-Hungarian Rotation within EUFOR Friday, 09 August 2013
68 GEN Juan Miguel Fuente-Alba Poblete, Chilean Army Commander in Chief, pays visit to Major General Dieter Heidecker, Commander EUFOR Tuesday, 06 August 2013
69 Closer Relationships Between EUFOR ALTHEA and NATO HQ Sa Formally Recognised at Awards Ceremony Friday, 07 June 2013
70 Signing Ceremony for Information Exchange Agreement Between EUFOR and Key BiH Law Enforcement Agencies Wednesday, 05 June 2013
71 EUFOR Hosts Summer Reception for Staff and Distinguished Guests Friday, 31 May 2013
72 EUFOR Mine Awareness Helps Keep Scouts Safe Across The Country Tuesday, 28 May 2013
73 “The Exercise has begun” Wednesday, 17 April 2013
74 Opening Ceremony kicks off EUFOR Exercise Quick Response 2013 Tuesday, 16 April 2013
75 EUFOR Schools Soccer Cup Winning Teams Return Elated From British Premier League Soccer Experience Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Page 3 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber