EUFOR logo

Press Statements

51 EUFOR Mine Awareness Helps Keep Scouts Safe Across The Country Tuesday, 28 May 2013
52 “The Exercise has begun” Wednesday, 17 April 2013
53 Opening Ceremony kicks off EUFOR Exercise Quick Response 2013 Tuesday, 16 April 2013
54 EUFOR Schools Soccer Cup Winning Teams Return Elated From British Premier League Soccer Experience Wednesday, 13 March 2013
55 EUFOR ALTHEA Seminar and VIP Keynote Speakers Celebrate International Women’s Day Thursday, 07 March 2013
56 Commander of the Turkish Land Forces, General Hayri Kivrikoğlu Visits EUFOR ALTHEA Wednesday, 06 March 2013
57 EUFOR Bids a Fond Farewell to Its Outgoing Chief of Staff and Gives a Warm Welcome to his Successor Friday, 01 March 2013
58 Visit of Deputy Defence Minister of Former Yugoslav Repubilc of Macedonia to HQ EUFOR Althea Wednesday, 27 February 2013
59 President of the Republika Srpska Met with COM EUFOR in Banja Luka Wednesday, 27 February 2013
60 COM EUFOR Agrees Enhancement of Co-Operation Arrangements with the Minister of Security of BiH Friday, 22 February 2013
61 COM EUFOR and German Ambassador Meet to Exchange Briefs on Their Respective Policy Goals and Objectives Monday, 18 February 2013
62 EUFOR MEDEVAC Helicopter Training Flight Delivers Gift of BAM 6,100 to SOS Kinderdorf in Sarajevo Saturday, 09 February 2013
63 Press OP-ED for Immediate Release Tuesday, 05 February 2013
64 COM EUFOR Courtesy Call with the President of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina (FBiH) Friday, 25 January 2013
65 Clarification of EUFOR’s Role and Responsibilities in the Resolution of IEBL Technical Issues Wednesday, 23 January 2013
66 COM EUFOR Attends National Day Event in Banja Luka at Invitation of RS President Friday, 11 January 2013
67 COM EUFOR and French Ambassador Meet to Exchange Briefs on Their Respective Policy Goals and Objectives Wednesday, 09 January 2013
68 COM EUFOR Pays His Respects at Memorial Centre Srebrenica - Potocari Friday, 04 January 2013
69 COM EUFOR and US Ambassador Meet to Discuss Their Respective Key Priorities and Tasking for 2013 Friday, 04 January 2013
70 COM EUFOR Agrees Enhancement of Co-Operation Arrangements with the Minister of Security of BiH Wednesday, 19 December 2012
71 Slovakian Ambassador Affirms Support for EUFOR Tuesday, 11 December 2012
72 First Official Meeting Between new EUFOR Commander and Minister of Defence Saturday, 08 December 2012
73 EUFOR Change of Command Monday, 03 December 2012
74 EUFOR Cup Reaches its Climax in Sarajevo Monday, 26 November 2012
75 Operational Commander of the Polish Armed Forces Visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Page 3 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...