EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

301 COM EUFOR Visit to Srebrenica Memorial Saturday, 16 January 2010
302 New Commander for EUFOR ALTHEA Friday, 04 December 2009
303 New Deputy Commander for EUFOR Friday, 20 November 2009
304 Memorandum of Understanding Over Civilian Movement Control of Weapons and Military Equipment Signed Thursday, 19 November 2009
305 Press Advisory - EUFOR Schools Football Competition Tuesday, 15 September 2009
306 Visit of Mr Klompenhouwer and Brigadier General Stefan Feller to HQ EUFOR Friday, 28 August 2009
307 Statement by the Heads of Missions of the EU Monday, 08 June 2009
308 The EU HR for the CFSP Javier Solana Visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 19 May 2009
309 EUFOR PIFWC Operation Tuesday, 07 April 2009
310 The High Representative and EU Special Representative (HR/EUSR) in BIH Valentin Inzko Visits EUFOR Monday, 30 March 2009
311 EUFOR School Competition 2008/2009 Monday, 23 March 2009
312 EUFOR Operation Against Mladic Target Thursday, 12 March 2009
313 EUFOR Operation Against Mladic Family Tuesday, 10 February 2009
314 Lieutenant General Fabrizio Castagnetti Italian Army Chief Of General Staff Visits EUFOR and NATO HQ Friday, 30 January 2009
315 Remembrance of Helicopter Crash of The FYR of Macedonia Monday, 12 January 2009
316 DUTCH Vice Chief of Defence Meets COM EUFOR and DUTCH Contingent Wednesday, 24 December 2008
317 CHE Chief of the Armed Forces Meets COM EUFOR Wednesday, 24 December 2008
318 HQ EUFOR Staff Visit BiH ‘School Competition’ Schools Sunday, 21 December 2008
319 COM EUFOR Visits Brcko District Wednesday, 17 December 2008
320 New Commander for EUFOR Multi-National Battalion Wednesday, 17 December 2008
321 COM EUFOR Pays his Respects at Srebenica Memorial Monday, 15 December 2008
322 EUFOR Change of Command Friday, 05 December 2008
323 COM EUFOR Official Visit to FYROM Friday, 07 November 2008
324 New Deputy Commander for EUFOR Tuesday, 04 November 2008
325 Visit to LOT houses in Sokolac Thursday, 30 October 2008

Page 13 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber