Tuesday Jul 29

Press Statements

301 Visit to LOT houses in Sokolac Thursday, 30 October 2008
302 German Defence Minister Meets COMEUFOR Wednesday, 29 October 2008
303 EUFORS signs MOU – Promoting the Role of Women in Building Peace and Substainable Security Thursday, 23 October 2008
304 EUFOR Begins BiH School Competition Promoting EU Integration Wednesday, 01 October 2008
305 EUFOR Begins BIH School Competition Promoting EU Integration Wednesday, 01 October 2008
306 EUFOR Concludes Inspections of AFBIH Ammunition Storage Sites (ASS) and Weapon Storage Sites (WSS) Wednesday, 17 September 2008
307 New Chief of Staff for EUFOR Saturday, 13 September 2008
308 Families of EUFOR Helicopter Crash Victims Visit Crash Site Wednesday, 10 September 2008
309 EUFOR Awards Operation ALTHEA Medals at Kozara Barracks Thursday, 04 September 2008
310 EUFOR Supports International Womens Club of Sarajevo Thursday, 04 September 2008
311 EUFOR Charity Run in Support of Konjic Hospital Dialysis Station Monday, 18 August 2008
312 New Commander for EUFOR Multi-National Battalion Monday, 18 August 2008
313 Chief AFBiH Joint Staff and COM EUFOR Sign MoU over Defense Spectrum Authorithy Monday, 04 August 2008
314 EUFOR Commander - Arrest of Radovan Karadzic Significant Tuesday, 22 July 2008
315 EUFOR PIFWC Operation Against Karadzic Support Network Tuesday, 15 July 2008
316 EUFOR’S CRASHED HELICOPTER RECOVERED – AFBIH PROVIDE SUPPORT Friday, 27 June 2008
317 EUFOR Helicopter Crash – Killed Personnel Repatriated Tuesday, 24 June 2008
318 Commander EUFOR Addresses Joint Defence & Security Committee Tuesday, 24 June 2008
319 EUFOR Helicopter Crash Friday, 20 June 2008
320 NATO AND EUFOR Commanders Delighted at Arrest of Zupljanin Thursday, 12 June 2008
321 EUFOR Provides Blood Donations to Sarajevo Blood Transfusion Institute Wednesday, 11 June 2008
322 EUFOR Supports ‘Kids Festival’ In Sarajevo Wednesday, 11 June 2008
323 The Corps of Military Attaches Visits EUFOR Thursday, 05 June 2008
324 EUFOR PIFWC Operation Against Karadzic Supporter Kosta Cavoski Friday, 30 May 2008
325 EUFOR Delivers Portuguese Clothing and Toys to Children in Derventa Friday, 30 May 2008

Page 13 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THEN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber