Saturday Apr 19

Press Statements

301 EUFOR Provides Blood Donations to Sarajevo Blood Transfusion Institute Wednesday, 11 June 2008
302 EUFOR Supports ‘Kids Festival’ In Sarajevo Wednesday, 11 June 2008
303 The Corps of Military Attaches Visits EUFOR Thursday, 05 June 2008
304 EUFOR PIFWC Operation Against Karadzic Supporter Kosta Cavoski Friday, 30 May 2008
305 EUFOR Delivers Portuguese Clothing and Toys to Children in Derventa Friday, 30 May 2008
306 EUFOR Commander Supports ‘Kids Festival’ BiH Wednesday, 28 May 2008
307 EUFOR Map Exercise Includes Officers of Armed Forces Bosnia and Herzegovina (AFBIH) Friday, 23 May 2008
308 EUFOR Provide Armed Forces Bosnia and Herzegovina (AFBiH) First Aid and Emergency Training Friday, 23 May 2008
309 New Deputy Commander for EUFOR Wednesday, 21 May 2008
310 EUFOR Hosts US War College VIP Students Monday, 19 May 2008
311 EUFOR and Armed Forces Bosnia-Herzegovina Soccer Tournaments Thursday, 15 May 2008
312 Uppsala University Sweden Visit EUFOR Tuesday, 13 May 2008
313 Winners of the EUFOR School Competition Travel to Slovenia Monday, 12 May 2008
314 Peace Support Training Centre Supported by EUFOR Friday, 09 May 2008
315 Chief AFBiH Joint Staff and COM EUFOR Sign Memorandum of Understanding Wednesday, 07 May 2008
316 Spanish Minister of Defence Ms Carme Chacon Piqueras Visits Commander EUFOR Tuesday, 29 April 2008
317 EUFOR PIFWC Operation Targets Business Links With Fugitives Saturday, 26 April 2008
318 EUFOR and Armed Forces Bosnia and Herzegovina Basketball Tournament – 22 to 24 April 2008 Saturday, 26 April 2008
319 Deputy Commander EUFOR Visits Bratunac and Srebenica Saturday, 26 April 2008
320 Armed Forces BiH Inspection Teams are Presented Certificates by COM EUFOR Saturday, 26 April 2008
321 Japanese Delegation Visits EUFOR Saturday, 26 April 2008
322 New Commander for EUFOR Multi-National Battalion Tuesday, 15 April 2008
323 EUFOR and AFBiH Combined Training Now at Company Level Monday, 14 April 2008
324 EUFOR – LOT House RE-Organisation Monday, 07 April 2008
325 EUFOR Commander Supports International Mine Action Day Friday, 04 April 2008

Page 13 of 16

kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber