Friday Aug 01

Press Statements

26 Gender Conference - Gender in the defence sector of BiH Monday, 10 March 2014
27 EUFOR Chief of Staff Handover Takeover Ceremony Tuesday, 25 February 2014
28 Operation Commander Farewell Parade Tuesday, 18 February 2014
29 Bilateral Support Cooperation Forum Monday, 03 February 2014
30 General Patrick De Rousiers visits EUFOR Monday, 27 January 2014
31 Remembrance of the Helicopter Crash of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Monday, 13 January 2014
32 Chief of Swiss Army, Lieutenant-General André Blattmann, visits EUFOR Friday, 20 December 2013
33 Commander EUFOR extends for another year Monday, 16 December 2013
34 Head of UN Women in BiH meets the Commander of EUFOR Monday, 18 November 2013
35 Gender Conference opens in Camp Butmir Wednesday, 13 November 2013
36 7th Joint EUFOR/AF BiH Engineering Conference Thursday, 07 November 2013
37 Federal President of Austria visits Bosnia and Herzegovina and EUFOR soldiers Wednesday, 30 October 2013
38 Chief of the Turkish General Staff General Necdet Özel visits EUFOR Thursday, 10 October 2013
39 Distinguished Visitors Day marks end of Exercise Quick Response 2 Thursday, 12 September 2013
40 EUFOR “Exercise Quick Response 2” begins Thursday, 29 August 2013
41 Traffic Accident, 16th August 2013 Friday, 16 August 2013
42 One person seriously injured in car accident involving a EUFOR vehicle Saturday, 10 August 2013
43 “We’ll be back!” Austrian-Hungarian Rotation within EUFOR Friday, 09 August 2013
44 GEN Juan Miguel Fuente-Alba Poblete, Chilean Army Commander in Chief, pays visit to Major General Dieter Heidecker, Commander EUFOR Tuesday, 06 August 2013
45 Closer Relationships Between EUFOR ALTHEA and NATO HQ Sa Formally Recognised at Awards Ceremony Friday, 07 June 2013
46 Signing Ceremony for Information Exchange Agreement Between EUFOR and Key BiH Law Enforcement Agencies Wednesday, 05 June 2013
47 EUFOR Hosts Summer Reception for Staff and Distinguished Guests Friday, 31 May 2013
48 EUFOR Mine Awareness Helps Keep Scouts Safe Across The Country Tuesday, 28 May 2013
49 “The Exercise has begun” Wednesday, 17 April 2013
50 Opening Ceremony kicks off EUFOR Exercise Quick Response 2013 Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Page 2 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber