EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

26 General Sir Adrian Bradshaw visited BiH Tuesday, 10 June 2014
27 EUFOR Reserve Companies start JOINT EFFORT Monday, 09 June 2014
28 President of Slovenia, Mr Borut Pahor, visited EUFOR Althea Wednesday, 04 June 2014
29 Swiss KFOR helicopter working in EUFOR returned to Kosovo Wednesday, 04 June 2014
30 Welcome Parade for EUFOR’s Intermediate Reserve Troops Saturday, 31 May 2014
31 EUFOR Intermediate Reserve Companies from Slovenia and Austria Wednesday, 28 May 2014
32 Continuing EUFOR support to flood relief Wednesday, 21 May 2014
33 Several hundreds of people rescued by EUFOR helicopters Saturday, 17 May 2014
34 EUFOR helicopters are evacuating people in emergency Friday, 16 May 2014
35 Poor weather and low clouds hinder air operations but EUFOR remains on standby Friday, 16 May 2014
36 EUFOR soldiers concentrate resources and are ready on standby to provide support to BiH authorities Thursday, 15 May 2014
37 Official request to EUFOR from BiH Ministry of Security to assist BiH population Thursday, 15 May 2014
38 Brigadier General Andras Szucs welcomed General Akar in Camp Butmir Friday, 09 May 2014
39 General Sir Adrian Bradshaw Visits EUFOR Camp Butmir and BiH Tuesday, 06 May 2014
40 Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) signed between EUFOR and the BiH Ministry of Defence Wednesday, 16 April 2014
41 EUFOR support to the BiH Mine Action Strategy Monday, 14 April 2014
42 International Mine Action Day and EUFOR Mine Risk Education Friday, 04 April 2014
43 Chief of Hungarian Defence Visits EUFOR Monday, 31 March 2014
44 Gender Conference - Gender in the defence sector of BiH Monday, 10 March 2014
45 EUFOR Chief of Staff Handover Takeover Ceremony Tuesday, 25 February 2014
46 Operation Commander Farewell Parade Tuesday, 18 February 2014
47 Bilateral Support Cooperation Forum Monday, 03 February 2014
48 General Patrick De Rousiers visits EUFOR Monday, 27 January 2014
49 Remembrance of the Helicopter Crash of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Monday, 13 January 2014
50 Chief of Swiss Army, Lieutenant-General André Blattmann, visits EUFOR Friday, 20 December 2013

Page 2 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...