EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

26 Poor weather and low clouds hinder air operations but EUFOR remains on standby Friday, 16 May 2014
27 EUFOR soldiers concentrate resources and are ready on standby to provide support to BiH authorities Thursday, 15 May 2014
28 Official request to EUFOR from BiH Ministry of Security to assist BiH population Thursday, 15 May 2014
29 Brigadier General Andras Szucs welcomed General Akar in Camp Butmir Friday, 09 May 2014
30 General Sir Adrian Bradshaw Visits EUFOR Camp Butmir and BiH Tuesday, 06 May 2014
31 Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) signed between EUFOR and the BiH Ministry of Defence Wednesday, 16 April 2014
32 EUFOR support to the BiH Mine Action Strategy Monday, 14 April 2014
33 International Mine Action Day and EUFOR Mine Risk Education Friday, 04 April 2014
34 Chief of Hungarian Defence Visits EUFOR Monday, 31 March 2014
35 Gender Conference - Gender in the defence sector of BiH Monday, 10 March 2014
36 EUFOR Chief of Staff Handover Takeover Ceremony Tuesday, 25 February 2014
37 Operation Commander Farewell Parade Tuesday, 18 February 2014
38 Bilateral Support Cooperation Forum Monday, 03 February 2014
39 General Patrick De Rousiers visits EUFOR Monday, 27 January 2014
40 Remembrance of the Helicopter Crash of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Monday, 13 January 2014
41 Chief of Swiss Army, Lieutenant-General André Blattmann, visits EUFOR Friday, 20 December 2013
42 Commander EUFOR extends for another year Monday, 16 December 2013
43 Head of UN Women in BiH meets the Commander of EUFOR Monday, 18 November 2013
44 Gender Conference opens in Camp Butmir Wednesday, 13 November 2013
45 7th Joint EUFOR/AF BiH Engineering Conference Thursday, 07 November 2013
46 Federal President of Austria visits Bosnia and Herzegovina and EUFOR soldiers Wednesday, 30 October 2013
47 Chief of the Turkish General Staff General Necdet Özel visits EUFOR Thursday, 10 October 2013
48 Distinguished Visitors Day marks end of Exercise Quick Response 2 Thursday, 12 September 2013
49 EUFOR “Exercise Quick Response 2” begins Thursday, 29 August 2013
50 Traffic Accident, 16th August 2013 Friday, 16 August 2013

Page 2 of 17

Featured Video


EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations

All EUFOR videos...