EUFOR logo

Press Statements

26 EUFOR support to the BiH Mine Action Strategy Monday, 14 April 2014
27 International Mine Action Day and EUFOR Mine Risk Education Friday, 04 April 2014
28 Chief of Hungarian Defence Visits EUFOR Monday, 31 March 2014
29 Gender Conference - Gender in the defence sector of BiH Monday, 10 March 2014
30 EUFOR Chief of Staff Handover Takeover Ceremony Tuesday, 25 February 2014
31 Operation Commander Farewell Parade Tuesday, 18 February 2014
32 Bilateral Support Cooperation Forum Monday, 03 February 2014
33 General Patrick De Rousiers visits EUFOR Monday, 27 January 2014
34 Remembrance of the Helicopter Crash of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Monday, 13 January 2014
35 Chief of Swiss Army, Lieutenant-General Andr├ę Blattmann, visits EUFOR Friday, 20 December 2013
36 Commander EUFOR extends for another year Monday, 16 December 2013
37 Head of UN Women in BiH meets the Commander of EUFOR Monday, 18 November 2013
38 Gender Conference opens in Camp Butmir Wednesday, 13 November 2013
39 7th Joint EUFOR/AF BiH Engineering Conference Thursday, 07 November 2013
40 Federal President of Austria visits Bosnia and Herzegovina and EUFOR soldiers Wednesday, 30 October 2013
41 Chief of the Turkish General Staff General Necdet ├ľzel visits EUFOR Thursday, 10 October 2013
42 Distinguished Visitors Day marks end of Exercise Quick Response 2 Thursday, 12 September 2013
43 EUFOR ÔÇťExercise Quick Response 2ÔÇŁ begins Thursday, 29 August 2013
44 Traffic Accident, 16th August 2013 Friday, 16 August 2013
45 One person seriously injured in car accident involving a EUFOR vehicle Saturday, 10 August 2013
46 ÔÇťWeÔÇÖll be back!ÔÇŁ Austrian-Hungarian Rotation within EUFOR Friday, 09 August 2013
47 GEN Juan Miguel Fuente-Alba Poblete, Chilean Army Commander in Chief, pays visit to Major General Dieter Heidecker, Commander EUFOR Tuesday, 06 August 2013
48 Closer Relationships Between EUFOR ALTHEA and NATO HQ Sa Formally Recognised at Awards Ceremony Friday, 07 June 2013
49 Signing Ceremony for Information Exchange Agreement Between EUFOR and Key BiH Law Enforcement Agencies Wednesday, 05 June 2013
50 EUFOR Hosts Summer Reception for Staff and Distinguished Guests Friday, 31 May 2013

Page 2 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...