EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
  • 2015 Ombre Hair Styles Colorful Living Room Designs
  • test

    Press Statements

    26 Swiss Head of Armed Forces Joint Staff visits EUFOR Monday, 30 June 2014
    27 EUFOR assistance continues following conclusion of JOINT EFFORT Friday, 20 June 2014
    28 Chilean Armed Forces Chief of Joint Staff visits EUFOR Monday, 16 June 2014
    29 EUFOR members donate blood on the occasion of World Blood Donor Day Thursday, 12 June 2014
    30 General Sir Adrian Bradshaw visited BiH Tuesday, 10 June 2014
    31 EUFOR Reserve Companies start JOINT EFFORT Monday, 09 June 2014
    32 President of Slovenia, Mr Borut Pahor, visited EUFOR Althea Wednesday, 04 June 2014
    33 Swiss KFOR helicopter working in EUFOR returned to Kosovo Wednesday, 04 June 2014
    34 Welcome Parade for EUFOR’s Intermediate Reserve Troops Saturday, 31 May 2014
    35 EUFOR Intermediate Reserve Companies from Slovenia and Austria Wednesday, 28 May 2014
    36 Continuing EUFOR support to flood relief Wednesday, 21 May 2014
    37 Several hundreds of people rescued by EUFOR helicopters Saturday, 17 May 2014
    38 EUFOR helicopters are evacuating people in emergency Friday, 16 May 2014
    39 Poor weather and low clouds hinder air operations but EUFOR remains on standby Friday, 16 May 2014
    40 EUFOR soldiers concentrate resources and are ready on standby to provide support to BiH authorities Thursday, 15 May 2014
    41 Official request to EUFOR from BiH Ministry of Security to assist BiH population Thursday, 15 May 2014
    42 Brigadier General Andras Szucs welcomed General Akar in Camp Butmir Friday, 09 May 2014
    43 General Sir Adrian Bradshaw Visits EUFOR Camp Butmir and BiH Tuesday, 06 May 2014
    44 Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) signed between EUFOR and the BiH Ministry of Defence Wednesday, 16 April 2014
    45 EUFOR support to the BiH Mine Action Strategy Monday, 14 April 2014
    46 International Mine Action Day and EUFOR Mine Risk Education Friday, 04 April 2014
    47 Chief of Hungarian Defence Visits EUFOR Monday, 31 March 2014
    48 Gender Conference - Gender in the defence sector of BiH Monday, 10 March 2014
    49 EUFOR Chief of Staff Handover Takeover Ceremony Tuesday, 25 February 2014
    50 Operation Commander Farewell Parade Tuesday, 18 February 2014

    Page 2 of 18

    Featured Video



    All EUFOR videos...