Wednesday Apr 16

Press Statements

226 COM EUFOR Presents Music Marches to Band Master AF BiH Monday, 19 July 2010
227 EUFOR Specialists Support Srebrenica Commemoration Monday, 12 July 2010
228 High Ranking Delegations Visiting HQ EUFOR Sunday, 11 July 2010
229 President of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits EUFOR HQ Saturday, 10 July 2010
230 Hungarian Minister of Defence in HQ EUFOR Thursday, 08 July 2010
231 EUPM Delegation Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 06 July 2010
232 EUFOR Training and Capacity Building for AF BiH Thursday, 01 July 2010
233 Egyptian Ambassador Visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 23 June 2010
234 COM EUFOR and Turkish Ambassador Visit Neum Saturday, 19 June 2010
235 Visit of Romanian Minister of Foreign Affairs to EUFOR Friday, 18 June 2010
236 EUFOR Peacekeepers Press Tuesday, 15 June 2010
237 EUFOR Parachutists Descend on Sarajevo Kids’ Festival Sunday, 13 June 2010
238 Mines Risk Education Instructors Awarded at Camp Butmir Friday, 11 June 2010
239 Czech Republic Armed Forces Re-Join EUFOR BiH Wednesday, 09 June 2010
240 Survivors of Dramatic Rescue Thank EUFOR for Their Skills Friday, 04 June 2010
241 First Time Representatives of Minorities Met with COM EUFOR Friday, 04 June 2010
242 The Future in Our Hands Thursday, 03 June 2010
243 BiH Generals Meet in Camp Butmir With EUFOR and NATO Commanders Friday, 28 May 2010
244 Visit of the German Chief of Staff General Volker Wieker Tuesday, 25 May 2010
245 Czech Armed Forces to Rejoin EUFOR BiH From June 2010 Thursday, 20 May 2010
246 COM EUFOR opened the "Gender Awareness in Peace Support Operations (PSO)" conference Wednesday, 19 May 2010
247 German Minister of Defense Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 30 March 2010
248 Mayor of Pale Thanks EUFOR Commander for Helicopter Rescue Friday, 26 March 2010
249 EUFOR Helicopter Assists in Avalanche Rescue Saturday, 20 March 2010
250 The EUFOR Althea Operation Commander, General Sir John McColl, Visits Sarajevo Wednesday, 17 March 2010

Page 10 of 16

kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber