EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

226 EU Political and Security Committee Visit EUFOR Friday, 03 December 2010
227 Banovići Primary School Win EUFOR Cup 2010 Wednesday, 24 November 2010
228 Visit of Swiss Ambassador to EUFOR Monday, 22 November 2010
229 UN Security Council Extends EUFOR Mandate Friday, 19 November 2010
230 EUFOR Educates 20,000 People in 2010 Wednesday, 10 November 2010
231 Visit of Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff to EUFOR Wednesday, 03 November 2010
232 EUFOR Carry Out Medical Emergency Flight Thursday, 28 October 2010
233 Chief Prosecutor of ICTY Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 19 October 2010
234 COM EUFOR hosts Spanish Defence Minister and Change Of Command of the Multinational Battalion Monday, 18 October 2010
235 EUFOR Cup 2010 Qualifiers Kick Off in Banja Luka Thursday, 14 October 2010
236 Official Recognition of Mobile Training Teams in Travnik and Tuzla Wednesday, 13 October 2010
237 Spanish Contingent EUFOR Celebrated Their National Day Saturday, 09 October 2010
238 Visit to EUFOR by Principal Deputy High Representative Friday, 08 October 2010
239 Ambassador of the United States of America Visits EUFOR Thursday, 07 October 2010
240 Visit of Lt Gen Milojčić (AFBiH) to EUFOR Wednesday, 29 September 2010
241 COM EUFOR hosts Irish Defence Minister Mr Tony Killeen T.D. Tuesday, 28 September 2010
242 Mr. Serge Marmy, Head BiH Delegation of ICRC, visits EUFOR Wednesday, 22 September 2010
243 Handover of Chief of Staff Friday, 17 September 2010
244 Op ALTHEA Operation Commander Visit to Sarajevo Thursday, 16 September 2010
245 Visit of Lt Gen Rainer Glatz Tuesday, 14 September 2010
246 USA Embassy Chargé d’Affaires Visit to EUFOR Friday, 10 September 2010
247 COM EUFOR Praises His Polish Troops Monday, 06 September 2010
248 Secretary-General of the Ministry of Defence of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, paid a visit to HQ EUFOR Thursday, 02 September 2010
249 Slovakian Ambassador Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 31 August 2010
250 EUFOR Officials Visit the Tunnel of Life in Sarajevo Thursday, 19 August 2010

Page 10 of 18

Featured Video


EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations

All EUFOR videos...