EUFOR logo

Press Statements

226 EUFOR Carry Out Medical Emergency Flight Thursday, 28 October 2010
227 Chief Prosecutor of ICTY Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 19 October 2010
228 COM EUFOR hosts Spanish Defence Minister and Change Of Command of the Multinational Battalion Monday, 18 October 2010
229 EUFOR Cup 2010 Qualifiers Kick Off in Banja Luka Thursday, 14 October 2010
230 Official Recognition of Mobile Training Teams in Travnik and Tuzla Wednesday, 13 October 2010
231 Spanish Contingent EUFOR Celebrated Their National Day Saturday, 09 October 2010
232 Visit to EUFOR by Principal Deputy High Representative Friday, 08 October 2010
233 Ambassador of the United States of America Visits EUFOR Thursday, 07 October 2010
234 Visit of Lt Gen Milojčić (AFBiH) to EUFOR Wednesday, 29 September 2010
235 COM EUFOR hosts Irish Defence Minister Mr Tony Killeen T.D. Tuesday, 28 September 2010
236 Mr. Serge Marmy, Head BiH Delegation of ICRC, visits EUFOR Wednesday, 22 September 2010
237 Handover of Chief of Staff Friday, 17 September 2010
238 Op ALTHEA Operation Commander Visit to Sarajevo Thursday, 16 September 2010
239 Visit of Lt Gen Rainer Glatz Tuesday, 14 September 2010
240 USA Embassy Chargé d’Affaires Visit to EUFOR Friday, 10 September 2010
241 COM EUFOR Praises His Polish Troops Monday, 06 September 2010
242 Secretary-General of the Ministry of Defence of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, paid a visit to HQ EUFOR Thursday, 02 September 2010
243 Slovakian Ambassador Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 31 August 2010
244 EUFOR Officials Visit the Tunnel of Life in Sarajevo Thursday, 19 August 2010
245 French Ambassador Visits COM EUFOR Tuesday, 17 August 2010
246 Visit of Acting Head of the Delegation of the EU to BiH Monday, 16 August 2010
247 Dzeko Pledges Support to EUFOR Youth Initiatives Friday, 13 August 2010
248 Sweden Rejoins EUFOR Thursday, 12 August 2010
249 Swiss Ambassador made a farewell call on COM EUFOR Wednesday, 11 August 2010
250 Young Woman Flown to Sarajevo Hospital Monday, 19 July 2010

Page 10 of 17

Featured Video


Bridge opening ceremony in Brdjani

All EUFOR videos...