Wednesday Jul 30

Press Statements

226 Spanish Contingent EUFOR Celebrated Their National Day Saturday, 09 October 2010
227 Visit to EUFOR by Principal Deputy High Representative Friday, 08 October 2010
228 Ambassador of the United States of America Visits EUFOR Thursday, 07 October 2010
229 Visit of Lt Gen Milojčić (AFBiH) to EUFOR Wednesday, 29 September 2010
230 COM EUFOR hosts Irish Defence Minister Mr Tony Killeen T.D. Tuesday, 28 September 2010
231 Mr. Serge Marmy, Head BiH Delegation of ICRC, visits EUFOR Wednesday, 22 September 2010
232 Handover of Chief of Staff Friday, 17 September 2010
233 Op ALTHEA Operation Commander Visit to Sarajevo Thursday, 16 September 2010
234 Visit of Lt Gen Rainer Glatz Tuesday, 14 September 2010
235 USA Embassy Chargé d’Affaires Visit to EUFOR Friday, 10 September 2010
236 COM EUFOR Praises His Polish Troops Monday, 06 September 2010
237 Secretary-General of the Ministry of Defence of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, paid a visit to HQ EUFOR Thursday, 02 September 2010
238 Slovakian Ambassador Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 31 August 2010
239 EUFOR Officials Visit the Tunnel of Life in Sarajevo Thursday, 19 August 2010
240 French Ambassador Visits COM EUFOR Tuesday, 17 August 2010
241 Visit of Acting Head of the Delegation of the EU to BiH Monday, 16 August 2010
242 Dzeko Pledges Support to EUFOR Youth Initiatives Friday, 13 August 2010
243 Sweden Rejoins EUFOR Thursday, 12 August 2010
244 Swiss Ambassador made a farewell call on COM EUFOR Wednesday, 11 August 2010
245 Young Woman Flown to Sarajevo Hospital Monday, 19 July 2010
246 COM EUFOR Presents Music Marches to Band Master AF BiH Monday, 19 July 2010
247 EUFOR Specialists Support Srebrenica Commemoration Monday, 12 July 2010
248 High Ranking Delegations Visiting HQ EUFOR Sunday, 11 July 2010
249 President of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits EUFOR HQ Saturday, 10 July 2010
250 Hungarian Minister of Defence in HQ EUFOR Thursday, 08 July 2010

Page 10 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber