EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

226 The EUFOR Althea Operation Commander, General Sir John McColl, Visits Sarajevo Thursday, 03 February 2011
227 Visit of Austrian Chief of Defence Staff to EUFOR Monday, 20 December 2010
228 Croatian and Bosnian Demining Delegation visit COM EUFOR Friday, 17 December 2010
229 EUFOR Marks Change of Slovakian Role Wednesday, 15 December 2010
230 Bulgarian Deputy Defence Minister Avgustina Tzvetkova Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 15 December 2010
231 Slovakian Defence Minister Visits EUFOR Friday, 10 December 2010
232 COMEUFOR hosts Turkish Defence Minister Wednesday, 08 December 2010
233 EU Political and Security Committee Visit EUFOR Friday, 03 December 2010
234 Banovići Primary School Win EUFOR Cup 2010 Wednesday, 24 November 2010
235 Visit of Swiss Ambassador to EUFOR Monday, 22 November 2010
236 UN Security Council Extends EUFOR Mandate Friday, 19 November 2010
237 EUFOR Educates 20,000 People in 2010 Wednesday, 10 November 2010
238 Visit of Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff to EUFOR Wednesday, 03 November 2010
239 EUFOR Carry Out Medical Emergency Flight Thursday, 28 October 2010
240 Chief Prosecutor of ICTY Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 19 October 2010
241 COM EUFOR hosts Spanish Defence Minister and Change Of Command of the Multinational Battalion Monday, 18 October 2010
242 EUFOR Cup 2010 Qualifiers Kick Off in Banja Luka Thursday, 14 October 2010
243 Official Recognition of Mobile Training Teams in Travnik and Tuzla Wednesday, 13 October 2010
244 Spanish Contingent EUFOR Celebrated Their National Day Saturday, 09 October 2010
245 Visit to EUFOR by Principal Deputy High Representative Friday, 08 October 2010
246 Ambassador of the United States of America Visits EUFOR Thursday, 07 October 2010
247 Visit of Lt Gen Milojčić (AFBiH) to EUFOR Wednesday, 29 September 2010
248 COM EUFOR hosts Irish Defence Minister Mr Tony Killeen T.D. Tuesday, 28 September 2010
249 Mr. Serge Marmy, Head BiH Delegation of ICRC, visits EUFOR Wednesday, 22 September 2010
250 Handover of Chief of Staff Friday, 17 September 2010

Page 10 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...