EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
201 COM EUFOR visits Liaison Observation Team (LOT) House in Bugojno Friday, 05 August 2011
202 Ambassador of Germany visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 04 August 2011
203 Ambassador of Kuwait visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 03 August 2011
204 The Deputy Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 03 August 2011
205 British Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 01 August 2011
206 The Land Operations Commander from Chilean Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 30 July 2011
207 The Acting Chief of Defence from Austria visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 22 July 2011
208 Ambassador of Romania pays farewell visit to EUFOR HQ Monday, 18 July 2011
209 Ambassador of Ireland pays visit to EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 12 July 2011
210 The Director of Operations, European Union Military Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 05 July 2011
211 EUFOR air recce with police bodies ahead of Srebrenica anniversary Monday, 04 July 2011
212 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 01 July 2011
213 Greek Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 30 June 2011
214 EUFOR School Competition Winners Return from Istanbul Wednesday, 29 June 2011
215 Austrian State Secretary for Foreign Affairs visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 16 June 2011
216 EUFOR School Competition Artist receives her Prize Tuesday, 14 June 2011
217 COM EUFOR visits the Prime Minister of Zenica – Doboj Canton Thursday, 09 June 2011
218 COM EUFOR welcomes European Union Commissioner to Camp Butmir Monday, 06 June 2011
219 EUFOR Helicopter supports Search and Rescue operation near Medugorje Friday, 06 May 2011
220 COM EUFOR visits female saved by EUFOR Medical Evacuation Wednesday, 20 April 2011
221 Chargé D’affaires, Mission of Portugal in Sarajevo visits EUFOR Wednesday, 13 April 2011
222 Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Slovak Republic visits EUFOR Tuesday, 12 April 2011
223 Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Monday, 11 April 2011
224 Deputy Head of the European Union Delegation to Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Wednesday, 06 April 2011
225 President of the Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Tuesday, 05 April 2011

Page 9 of 18

Bridge in Luzani



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber