EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

201 EUFOR air recce with police bodies ahead of Srebrenica anniversary Monday, 04 July 2011
202 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 01 July 2011
203 Greek Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 30 June 2011
204 EUFOR School Competition Winners Return from Istanbul Wednesday, 29 June 2011
205 Austrian State Secretary for Foreign Affairs visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 16 June 2011
206 EUFOR School Competition Artist receives her Prize Tuesday, 14 June 2011
207 COM EUFOR visits the Prime Minister of Zenica – Doboj Canton Thursday, 09 June 2011
208 COM EUFOR welcomes European Union Commissioner to Camp Butmir Monday, 06 June 2011
209 EUFOR Helicopter supports Search and Rescue operation near Medugorje Friday, 06 May 2011
210 COM EUFOR visits female saved by EUFOR Medical Evacuation Wednesday, 20 April 2011
211 Chargé D’affaires, Mission of Portugal in Sarajevo visits EUFOR Wednesday, 13 April 2011
212 Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Slovak Republic visits EUFOR Tuesday, 12 April 2011
213 Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Monday, 11 April 2011
214 Deputy Head of the European Union Delegation to Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Wednesday, 06 April 2011
215 President of the Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Tuesday, 05 April 2011
216 Kosovo Force Commander visits EUFOR Commander Monday, 28 March 2011
217 Handover of Chief of Staff Wednesday, 23 March 2011
218 Swiss Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 18 March 2011
219 COM EUFOR visits schools to collect entries for Art Competition Wednesday, 16 March 2011
220 Drawing a New Future Friday, 11 March 2011
221 HQ EUFOR celebrates the 100th Anniversary of the International Women’s Day Wednesday, 09 March 2011
222 EUFOR Hosts Sarajevo Mayors in Camp Butmir Friday, 11 February 2011
223 Senior US Officer from the Pentagon Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 09 February 2011
224 Turkish Armed Forces College Commander Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 08 February 2011
225 COM EUFOR LOT House Visits Saturday, 05 February 2011

Page 9 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...