EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

201 EUFOR Helicopter supports Search and Rescue operation near Medugorje Friday, 06 May 2011
202 COM EUFOR visits female saved by EUFOR Medical Evacuation Wednesday, 20 April 2011
203 Chargé D’affaires, Mission of Portugal in Sarajevo visits EUFOR Wednesday, 13 April 2011
204 Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Slovak Republic visits EUFOR Tuesday, 12 April 2011
205 Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Monday, 11 April 2011
206 Deputy Head of the European Union Delegation to Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Wednesday, 06 April 2011
207 President of the Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Tuesday, 05 April 2011
208 Kosovo Force Commander visits EUFOR Commander Monday, 28 March 2011
209 Handover of Chief of Staff Wednesday, 23 March 2011
210 Swiss Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 18 March 2011
211 COM EUFOR visits schools to collect entries for Art Competition Wednesday, 16 March 2011
212 Drawing a New Future Friday, 11 March 2011
213 HQ EUFOR celebrates the 100th Anniversary of the International Women’s Day Wednesday, 09 March 2011
214 EUFOR Hosts Sarajevo Mayors in Camp Butmir Friday, 11 February 2011
215 Senior US Officer from the Pentagon Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 09 February 2011
216 Turkish Armed Forces College Commander Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 08 February 2011
217 COM EUFOR LOT House Visits Saturday, 05 February 2011
218 Albanian Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Visits EUFOR Thursday, 03 February 2011
219 The EUFOR Althea Operation Commander, General Sir John McColl, Visits Sarajevo Thursday, 03 February 2011
220 Visit of Austrian Chief of Defence Staff to EUFOR Monday, 20 December 2010
221 Croatian and Bosnian Demining Delegation visit COM EUFOR Friday, 17 December 2010
222 EUFOR Marks Change of Slovakian Role Wednesday, 15 December 2010
223 Bulgarian Deputy Defence Minister Avgustina Tzvetkova Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 15 December 2010
224 Slovakian Defence Minister Visits EUFOR Friday, 10 December 2010
225 COMEUFOR hosts Turkish Defence Minister Wednesday, 08 December 2010

Page 9 of 18

Featured Video


EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations

All EUFOR videos...