EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

201 Chargé D’affaires, Mission of Portugal in Sarajevo visits EUFOR Wednesday, 13 April 2011
202 Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Slovak Republic visits EUFOR Tuesday, 12 April 2011
203 Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Monday, 11 April 2011
204 Deputy Head of the European Union Delegation to Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Wednesday, 06 April 2011
205 President of the Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Tuesday, 05 April 2011
206 Kosovo Force Commander visits EUFOR Commander Monday, 28 March 2011
207 Handover of Chief of Staff Wednesday, 23 March 2011
208 Swiss Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 18 March 2011
209 COM EUFOR visits schools to collect entries for Art Competition Wednesday, 16 March 2011
210 Drawing a New Future Friday, 11 March 2011
211 HQ EUFOR celebrates the 100th Anniversary of the International Women’s Day Wednesday, 09 March 2011
212 EUFOR Hosts Sarajevo Mayors in Camp Butmir Friday, 11 February 2011
213 Senior US Officer from the Pentagon Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 09 February 2011
214 Turkish Armed Forces College Commander Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 08 February 2011
215 COM EUFOR LOT House Visits Saturday, 05 February 2011
216 Albanian Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Visits EUFOR Thursday, 03 February 2011
217 The EUFOR Althea Operation Commander, General Sir John McColl, Visits Sarajevo Thursday, 03 February 2011
218 Visit of Austrian Chief of Defence Staff to EUFOR Monday, 20 December 2010
219 Croatian and Bosnian Demining Delegation visit COM EUFOR Friday, 17 December 2010
220 EUFOR Marks Change of Slovakian Role Wednesday, 15 December 2010
221 Bulgarian Deputy Defence Minister Avgustina Tzvetkova Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 15 December 2010
222 Slovakian Defence Minister Visits EUFOR Friday, 10 December 2010
223 COMEUFOR hosts Turkish Defence Minister Wednesday, 08 December 2010
224 EU Political and Security Committee Visit EUFOR Friday, 03 December 2010
225 Banovići Primary School Win EUFOR Cup 2010 Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Page 9 of 17

Featured Video


EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations

All EUFOR videos...