EUFOR logo

Press Statements

201 Kosovo Force Commander visits EUFOR Commander Monday, 28 March 2011
202 Handover of Chief of Staff Wednesday, 23 March 2011
203 Swiss Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 18 March 2011
204 COM EUFOR visits schools to collect entries for Art Competition Wednesday, 16 March 2011
205 Drawing a New Future Friday, 11 March 2011
206 HQ EUFOR celebrates the 100th Anniversary of the International WomenÔÇÖs Day Wednesday, 09 March 2011
207 EUFOR Hosts Sarajevo Mayors in Camp Butmir Friday, 11 February 2011
208 Senior US Officer from the Pentagon Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 09 February 2011
209 Turkish Armed Forces College Commander Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 08 February 2011
210 COM EUFOR LOT House Visits Saturday, 05 February 2011
211 Albanian Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Visits EUFOR Thursday, 03 February 2011
212 The EUFOR Althea Operation Commander, General Sir John McColl, Visits Sarajevo Thursday, 03 February 2011
213 Visit of Austrian Chief of Defence Staff to EUFOR Monday, 20 December 2010
214 Croatian and Bosnian Demining Delegation visit COM EUFOR Friday, 17 December 2010
215 EUFOR Marks Change of Slovakian Role Wednesday, 15 December 2010
216 Bulgarian Deputy Defence Minister Avgustina Tzvetkova Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 15 December 2010
217 Slovakian Defence Minister Visits EUFOR Friday, 10 December 2010
218 COMEUFOR hosts Turkish Defence Minister Wednesday, 08 December 2010
219 EU Political and Security Committee Visit EUFOR Friday, 03 December 2010
220 Banovi─çi Primary School Win EUFOR Cup 2010 Wednesday, 24 November 2010
221 Visit of Swiss Ambassador to EUFOR Monday, 22 November 2010
222 UN Security Council Extends EUFOR Mandate Friday, 19 November 2010
223 EUFOR Educates 20,000 People in 2010 Wednesday, 10 November 2010
224 Visit of Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff to EUFOR Wednesday, 03 November 2010
225 EUFOR Carry Out Medical Emergency Flight Thursday, 28 October 2010

Page 9 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...