EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

201 COM EUFOR visits female saved by EUFOR Medical Evacuation Wednesday, 20 April 2011
202 Chargé D’affaires, Mission of Portugal in Sarajevo visits EUFOR Wednesday, 13 April 2011
203 Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Slovak Republic visits EUFOR Tuesday, 12 April 2011
204 Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Monday, 11 April 2011
205 Deputy Head of the European Union Delegation to Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Wednesday, 06 April 2011
206 President of the Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Tuesday, 05 April 2011
207 Kosovo Force Commander visits EUFOR Commander Monday, 28 March 2011
208 Handover of Chief of Staff Wednesday, 23 March 2011
209 Swiss Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 18 March 2011
210 COM EUFOR visits schools to collect entries for Art Competition Wednesday, 16 March 2011
211 Drawing a New Future Friday, 11 March 2011
212 HQ EUFOR celebrates the 100th Anniversary of the International Women’s Day Wednesday, 09 March 2011
213 EUFOR Hosts Sarajevo Mayors in Camp Butmir Friday, 11 February 2011
214 Senior US Officer from the Pentagon Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 09 February 2011
215 Turkish Armed Forces College Commander Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 08 February 2011
216 COM EUFOR LOT House Visits Saturday, 05 February 2011
217 Albanian Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Visits EUFOR Thursday, 03 February 2011
218 The EUFOR Althea Operation Commander, General Sir John McColl, Visits Sarajevo Thursday, 03 February 2011
219 Visit of Austrian Chief of Defence Staff to EUFOR Monday, 20 December 2010
220 Croatian and Bosnian Demining Delegation visit COM EUFOR Friday, 17 December 2010
221 EUFOR Marks Change of Slovakian Role Wednesday, 15 December 2010
222 Bulgarian Deputy Defence Minister Avgustina Tzvetkova Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 15 December 2010
223 Slovakian Defence Minister Visits EUFOR Friday, 10 December 2010
224 COMEUFOR hosts Turkish Defence Minister Wednesday, 08 December 2010
225 EU Political and Security Committee Visit EUFOR Friday, 03 December 2010

Page 9 of 17

Featured Video


EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations

All EUFOR videos...