Thursday Jul 31

Press Statements

201 COM EUFOR visits schools to collect entries for Art Competition Wednesday, 16 March 2011
202 Drawing a New Future Friday, 11 March 2011
203 HQ EUFOR celebrates the 100th Anniversary of the International Women’s Day Wednesday, 09 March 2011
204 EUFOR Hosts Sarajevo Mayors in Camp Butmir Friday, 11 February 2011
205 Senior US Officer from the Pentagon Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 09 February 2011
206 Turkish Armed Forces College Commander Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 08 February 2011
207 COM EUFOR LOT House Visits Saturday, 05 February 2011
208 Albanian Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Visits EUFOR Thursday, 03 February 2011
209 The EUFOR Althea Operation Commander, General Sir John McColl, Visits Sarajevo Thursday, 03 February 2011
210 Visit of Austrian Chief of Defence Staff to EUFOR Monday, 20 December 2010
211 Croatian and Bosnian Demining Delegation visit COM EUFOR Friday, 17 December 2010
212 EUFOR Marks Change of Slovakian Role Wednesday, 15 December 2010
213 Bulgarian Deputy Defence Minister Avgustina Tzvetkova Visits EUFOR Wednesday, 15 December 2010
214 Slovakian Defence Minister Visits EUFOR Friday, 10 December 2010
215 COMEUFOR hosts Turkish Defence Minister Wednesday, 08 December 2010
216 EU Political and Security Committee Visit EUFOR Friday, 03 December 2010
217 Banovići Primary School Win EUFOR Cup 2010 Wednesday, 24 November 2010
218 Visit of Swiss Ambassador to EUFOR Monday, 22 November 2010
219 UN Security Council Extends EUFOR Mandate Friday, 19 November 2010
220 EUFOR Educates 20,000 People in 2010 Wednesday, 10 November 2010
221 Visit of Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff to EUFOR Wednesday, 03 November 2010
222 EUFOR Carry Out Medical Emergency Flight Thursday, 28 October 2010
223 Chief Prosecutor of ICTY Visits EUFOR Tuesday, 19 October 2010
224 COM EUFOR hosts Spanish Defence Minister and Change Of Command of the Multinational Battalion Monday, 18 October 2010
225 EUFOR Cup 2010 Qualifiers Kick Off in Banja Luka Thursday, 14 October 2010

Page 9 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber