EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

151 Ambassador of the Republic of Ireland visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 18 November 2011
152 Chief of the General Staff of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 16 November 2011
153 Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 16 November 2011
154 Chairman of the Senate Committee for Foreign Affairs, Defence and Security of the Czech Republic visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 15 November 2011
155 Ambassador of Romania visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 11 November 2011
156 Austrian Armed Forces Parliamentary Commission visits Austrian Soldiers in EUFOR Wednesday, 09 November 2011
157 Minister of Defence of the Republic of Turkey visits EUFOR Headquarters Sunday, 06 November 2011
158 President of the European Parliament visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 05 November 2011
159 EUFOR rescued four Slovenian paragliders from mine field Monday, 31 October 2011
160 Ambassadors of Brazil and Islamic Republic of Pakistan visits EUFOR HQ Thursday, 27 October 2011
161 EUFOR supports Mine Risk Education (MRE) Instructor course Thursday, 27 October 2011
162 EUFOR Cup 2011 Regional Tournaments Wednesday, 26 October 2011
163 Finish Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 21 October 2011
164 COM EUFOR Visits EUFOR LOT House Mrkonjic Grad before its final closure Thursday, 20 October 2011
165 The Portuguese Land Forces Command, Deputy Commander visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 13 October 2011
166 Visit of Head of EU Command Element Lieutenant General de Vincenti to EUFOR Friday, 07 October 2011
167 Operation Commander of EUFOR Althea visits Sarajevo Wednesday, 05 October 2011
168 Ambassador of the Republic of Austria visits EUFOR Headquarters expressing Austria’s ongoing commitment to a strong EUFOR Thursday, 29 September 2011
169 Commander of the 4th Corps Turkish Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 29 September 2011
170 The Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Head of Mission H.E. Ambassador Fletcher Burton visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 28 September 2011
171 Ambassadors and Operation Commanders from the Netherlands and Chile Visits to EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 27 September 2011
172 Chief of Joint Staff of the Armed Forces of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 26 September 2011
173 Austrian Army Aviation Brigade Commander inspected his troops in Camp Butmir, Sarajevo Monday, 26 September 2011
174 Ambassador of Great Britain pays first visit to EUFOR HQ Thursday, 22 September 2011
175 Mine Awareness Campaign Launch – “Dositej Obradovic” Doboj, Regional School in Makljenovac Thursday, 22 September 2011

Page 7 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...