EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
151 President of Hungary visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 21 December 2011
152 Second Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 14 December 2011
153 Hungarian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 12 December 2011
154 Ambassador of India visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 09 December 2011
155 EUFOR Change of Command Tuesday, 06 December 2011
156 EUFOR CUP reaches its climax in the Zetra Centre, Sarajevo Thursday, 01 December 2011
157 Ambassador of Turkey pays first visit to EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 28 November 2011
158 Swiss Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Sunday, 27 November 2011
159 Albanian Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 24 November 2011
160 Ambassador of the Republic of Ireland visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 18 November 2011
161 Chief of the General Staff of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 16 November 2011
162 Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 16 November 2011
163 Chairman of the Senate Committee for Foreign Affairs, Defence and Security of the Czech Republic visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 15 November 2011
164 Ambassador of Romania visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 11 November 2011
165 Austrian Armed Forces Parliamentary Commission visits Austrian Soldiers in EUFOR Wednesday, 09 November 2011
166 Minister of Defence of the Republic of Turkey visits EUFOR Headquarters Sunday, 06 November 2011
167 President of the European Parliament visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 05 November 2011
168 EUFOR rescued four Slovenian paragliders from mine field Monday, 31 October 2011
169 Ambassadors of Brazil and Islamic Republic of Pakistan visits EUFOR HQ Thursday, 27 October 2011
170 EUFOR supports Mine Risk Education (MRE) Instructor course Thursday, 27 October 2011
171 EUFOR Cup 2011 Regional Tournaments Wednesday, 26 October 2011
172 Finish Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 21 October 2011
173 COM EUFOR Visits EUFOR LOT House Mrkonjic Grad before its final closure Thursday, 20 October 2011
174 The Portuguese Land Forces Command, Deputy Commander visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 13 October 2011
175 Visit of Head of EU Command Element Lieutenant General de Vincenti to EUFOR Friday, 07 October 2011

Page 7 of 18

Women in Security Sector



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber