Thursday Apr 17

Press Statements

126 COM EUFOR Visits EUFOR LOT House Mrkonjic Grad before its final closure Thursday, 20 October 2011
127 The Portuguese Land Forces Command, Deputy Commander visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 13 October 2011
128 Visit of Head of EU Command Element Lieutenant General de Vincenti to EUFOR Friday, 07 October 2011
129 Operation Commander of EUFOR Althea visits Sarajevo Wednesday, 05 October 2011
130 Ambassador of the Republic of Austria visits EUFOR Headquarters expressing Austria’s ongoing commitment to a strong EUFOR Thursday, 29 September 2011
131 Commander of the 4th Corps Turkish Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 29 September 2011
132 The Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Head of Mission H.E. Ambassador Fletcher Burton visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 28 September 2011
133 Ambassadors and Operation Commanders from the Netherlands and Chile Visits to EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 27 September 2011
134 Chief of Joint Staff of the Armed Forces of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 26 September 2011
135 Austrian Army Aviation Brigade Commander inspected his troops in Camp Butmir, Sarajevo Monday, 26 September 2011
136 Ambassador of Great Britain pays first visit to EUFOR HQ Thursday, 22 September 2011
137 Mine Awareness Campaign Launch – “Dositej Obradovic” Doboj, Regional School in Makljenovac Thursday, 22 September 2011
138 Ambassador of Japan visits EUFOR HQ Thursday, 22 September 2011
139 Slovakian Minister of Foreign Affairs visits Liaison Observation Team (LOT) House Novo Sarajevo Tuesday, 20 September 2011
140 Head of the Delegation of the European Union to Bosnia and Herzegovina/EU Special Representative Sorensen visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 13 September 2011
141 Hungarian Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 09 September 2011
142 Defence Minister of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 08 September 2011
143 Twelve students and three professors return from a EUFOR organised – Swiss sponsored trip to Switzerland on 5th September 2011 Monday, 05 September 2011
144 Chair of the Joint Committee on Defence and Security of the Parliamentary Assembly of BiH visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 05 September 2011
145 EUFOR Helicopter in Emergency Medical Mission Saturday, 03 September 2011
146 Turkish Minister of Foreign Affairs visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 30 August 2011
147 The Commandant Swiss Armed Forces International Command visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 18 August 2011
148 The new USA Defence Attaché visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 17 August 2011
149 Ambassador of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 10 August 2011
150 Ambassador of Turkey pays farewell visit to EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 09 August 2011

Page 6 of 16

kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber