EUFOR logo

Press Statements

126 COM EUFOR visits Memorial Centre Potocari Wednesday, 04 January 2012
127 The Defence Intelligence Director, Joint Staff Headquarters of Chilean Armed Forces visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 03 January 2012
128 The Chief of Defence of the Swiss Confederation visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 24 December 2011
129 President of Hungary visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 21 December 2011
130 Second Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 14 December 2011
131 Hungarian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 12 December 2011
132 Ambassador of India visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 09 December 2011
133 EUFOR Change of Command Tuesday, 06 December 2011
134 EUFOR CUP reaches its climax in the Zetra Centre, Sarajevo Thursday, 01 December 2011
135 Ambassador of Turkey pays first visit to EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 28 November 2011
136 Swiss Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Sunday, 27 November 2011
137 Albanian Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 24 November 2011
138 Ambassador of the Republic of Ireland visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 18 November 2011
139 Chief of the General Staff of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 16 November 2011
140 Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 16 November 2011
141 Chairman of the Senate Committee for Foreign Affairs, Defence and Security of the Czech Republic visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 15 November 2011
142 Ambassador of Romania visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 11 November 2011
143 Austrian Armed Forces Parliamentary Commission visits Austrian Soldiers in EUFOR Wednesday, 09 November 2011
144 Minister of Defence of the Republic of Turkey visits EUFOR Headquarters Sunday, 06 November 2011
145 President of the European Parliament visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 05 November 2011
146 EUFOR rescued four Slovenian paragliders from mine field Monday, 31 October 2011
147 Ambassadors of Brazil and Islamic Republic of Pakistan visits EUFOR HQ Thursday, 27 October 2011
148 EUFOR supports Mine Risk Education (MRE) Instructor course Thursday, 27 October 2011
149 EUFOR Cup 2011 Regional Tournaments Wednesday, 26 October 2011
150 Finish Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 21 October 2011

Page 6 of 17

Featured Video


Bridge opening ceremony in Brdjani

All EUFOR videos...