EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

126 EUFOR hold Gender Conference Monday, 23 April 2012
127 EUFOR Cup Runners-Up Return from Amsterdam Wednesday, 18 April 2012
128 COM EUFOR visits LOT Visoko Monday, 16 April 2012
129 EUFOR’s Generals Visit Local Schools to see Competition Entries Wednesday, 11 April 2012
130 Slovenian Republic Minister of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 10 April 2012
131 Washington Joint Staff visit to EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 04 April 2012
132 EUFOR Cup Winners Return from London Wednesday, 21 March 2012
133 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Wednesday, 07 March 2012
134 Austrian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 01 March 2012
135 Bulgarian Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Thursday, 01 March 2012
136 EUFOR has a new Chief of Staff Tuesday, 28 February 2012
137 EUFOR Emergency Support 10th - 12th February 2012 Sunday, 12 February 2012
138 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina during State of Emergency Wednesday, 08 February 2012
139 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina Monday, 06 February 2012
140 EUFOR rescued family out of the Area of Kalinovik Sunday, 05 February 2012
141 EUFOR supports Bosnia and Herzegovina Saturday, 04 February 2012
142 Chief of Logistics of the Turkish Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 18 January 2012
143 Ambassador of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 12 January 2012
144 State Secretary from the Slovenian Ministry of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 09 January 2012
145 COM EUFOR visits Memorial Centre Potocari Wednesday, 04 January 2012
146 The Defence Intelligence Director, Joint Staff Headquarters of Chilean Armed Forces visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 03 January 2012
147 The Chief of Defence of the Swiss Confederation visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 24 December 2011
148 President of Hungary visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 21 December 2011
149 Second Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 14 December 2011
150 Hungarian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 12 December 2011

Page 6 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber