EUFOR logo

Press Statements

76 Operational Commander of the Polish Armed Forces Visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 20 November 2012
77 COM EUFOR Statement on Banja Luka Incident Tuesday, 20 November 2012
78 COM EUFOR Statement on Banja Luka Incident Monday, 12 November 2012
79 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Mostar and Tomislavgrad Thursday, 08 November 2012
80 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Brcko and Tuzla Wednesday, 31 October 2012
81 Commander of the Austrian Joint Forces Command Visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 29 October 2012
82 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Zenica and Gracanica Wednesday, 24 October 2012
83 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 Comes to Banja Luka Wednesday, 17 October 2012
84 EUFOR Cup 2012 Opening Matches Tuesday, 09 October 2012
85 President of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits Camp Butmir Thursday, 04 October 2012
86 Operation Commander for EUFOR Visits BiH Wednesday, 03 October 2012
87 Defence Minister of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 02 October 2012
88 EU Diplomats Visit EUFOR Friday, 28 September 2012
89 EUFOR’s New Reserve Troops in Training Exercise with Armed Forces BiH Wednesday, 26 September 2012
90 Chilean General visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 25 September 2012
91 Speaker of the Canadian Senate Visits EUFOR Friday, 14 September 2012
92 Slovak Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Tuesday, 11 September 2012
93 Vice President of FBIH Thanks EUFOR for Supporting Fire Fighting Effort Wednesday, 22 August 2012
94 EUFOR Contribution to Fighting Wild Fires in BiH Monday, 13 August 2012
95 EUFOR Statement on Employment Claims Monday, 06 August 2012
96 Commander of Swiss Land Forces Visits EUFOR Thursday, 02 August 2012
97 EUFOR Statement on the Hospitalisation of EUFOR Soldiers Monday, 23 July 2012
98 EUFOR Helicopter Deployed to Fight Wild Fires in BiH Friday, 20 July 2012
99 Austrian Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 19 July 2012
100 EUFOR supports Srebrenica Commemorations Thursday, 12 July 2012

Page 4 of 17

Featured Video


Bridge opening ceremony in Brdjani

All EUFOR videos...