Thursday Apr 24

Press Statements

76 Head of EUFOR and the Swiss Ambassador Visit Swiss EUFOR Team at Trebinje Tuesday, 03 July 2012
77 Visit of Head of the European Union Command Element Lieutenant General De Vincenti to EUFOR Tuesday, 19 June 2012
78 COM EUFOR visits Joint Forces Command in Hungary Friday, 08 June 2012
79 EUFOR Operational Commander visits BiH Friday, 25 May 2012
80 BiH Youth Receive EUFOR Awards Thursday, 17 May 2012
81 Finnish Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 25 April 2012
82 EUFOR hold Gender Conference Monday, 23 April 2012
83 EUFOR Cup Runners-Up Return from Amsterdam Wednesday, 18 April 2012
84 COM EUFOR visits LOT Visoko Monday, 16 April 2012
85 EUFOR’s Generals Visit Local Schools to see Competition Entries Wednesday, 11 April 2012
86 Slovenian Republic Minister of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 10 April 2012
87 Washington Joint Staff visit to EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 04 April 2012
88 EUFOR Cup Winners Return from London Wednesday, 21 March 2012
89 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Wednesday, 07 March 2012
90 Austrian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 01 March 2012
91 Bulgarian Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Thursday, 01 March 2012
92 EUFOR has a new Chief of Staff Tuesday, 28 February 2012
93 EUFOR Emergency Support 10th - 12th February 2012 Sunday, 12 February 2012
94 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina during State of Emergency Wednesday, 08 February 2012
95 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina Monday, 06 February 2012
96 EUFOR rescued family out of the Area of Kalinovik Sunday, 05 February 2012
97 EUFOR supports Bosnia and Herzegovina Saturday, 04 February 2012
98 Chief of Logistics of the Turkish Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 18 January 2012
99 Ambassador of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 12 January 2012
100 State Secretary from the Slovenian Ministry of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 09 January 2012

Page 4 of 16

kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber