Thursday Jul 31

Press Statements

176 British Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 01 August 2011
177 The Land Operations Commander from Chilean Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 30 July 2011
178 The Acting Chief of Defence from Austria visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 22 July 2011
179 Ambassador of Romania pays farewell visit to EUFOR HQ Monday, 18 July 2011
180 Ambassador of Ireland pays visit to EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 12 July 2011
181 The Director of Operations, European Union Military Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 05 July 2011
182 EUFOR air recce with police bodies ahead of Srebrenica anniversary Monday, 04 July 2011
183 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 01 July 2011
184 Greek Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 30 June 2011
185 EUFOR School Competition Winners Return from Istanbul Wednesday, 29 June 2011
186 Austrian State Secretary for Foreign Affairs visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 16 June 2011
187 EUFOR School Competition Artist receives her Prize Tuesday, 14 June 2011
188 COM EUFOR visits the Prime Minister of Zenica – Doboj Canton Thursday, 09 June 2011
189 COM EUFOR welcomes European Union Commissioner to Camp Butmir Monday, 06 June 2011
190 EUFOR Helicopter supports Search and Rescue operation near Medugorje Friday, 06 May 2011
191 COM EUFOR visits female saved by EUFOR Medical Evacuation Wednesday, 20 April 2011
192 Chargé D’affaires, Mission of Portugal in Sarajevo visits EUFOR Wednesday, 13 April 2011
193 Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Slovak Republic visits EUFOR Tuesday, 12 April 2011
194 Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Monday, 11 April 2011
195 Deputy Head of the European Union Delegation to Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Wednesday, 06 April 2011
196 President of the Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Tuesday, 05 April 2011
197 Kosovo Force Commander visits EUFOR Commander Monday, 28 March 2011
198 Handover of Chief of Staff Wednesday, 23 March 2011
199 Swiss Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 18 March 2011
200 COM EUFOR visits schools to collect entries for Art Competition Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Page 8 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber