EUFOR logo

Press Statements

176 COM EUFOR visits Liaison Observation Team (LOT) House in Bugojno Friday, 05 August 2011
177 Ambassador of Germany visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 04 August 2011
178 Ambassador of Kuwait visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 03 August 2011
179 The Deputy Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 03 August 2011
180 British Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 01 August 2011
181 The Land Operations Commander from Chilean Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 30 July 2011
182 The Acting Chief of Defence from Austria visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 22 July 2011
183 Ambassador of Romania pays farewell visit to EUFOR HQ Monday, 18 July 2011
184 Ambassador of Ireland pays visit to EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 12 July 2011
185 The Director of Operations, European Union Military Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 05 July 2011
186 EUFOR air recce with police bodies ahead of Srebrenica anniversary Monday, 04 July 2011
187 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 01 July 2011
188 Greek Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 30 June 2011
189 EUFOR School Competition Winners Return from Istanbul Wednesday, 29 June 2011
190 Austrian State Secretary for Foreign Affairs visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 16 June 2011
191 EUFOR School Competition Artist receives her Prize Tuesday, 14 June 2011
192 COM EUFOR visits the Prime Minister of Zenica – Doboj Canton Thursday, 09 June 2011
193 COM EUFOR welcomes European Union Commissioner to Camp Butmir Monday, 06 June 2011
194 EUFOR Helicopter supports Search and Rescue operation near Medugorje Friday, 06 May 2011
195 COM EUFOR visits female saved by EUFOR Medical Evacuation Wednesday, 20 April 2011
196 Chargé D’affaires, Mission of Portugal in Sarajevo visits EUFOR Wednesday, 13 April 2011
197 Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Slovak Republic visits EUFOR Tuesday, 12 April 2011
198 Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Monday, 11 April 2011
199 Deputy Head of the European Union Delegation to Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Wednesday, 06 April 2011
200 President of the Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Tuesday, 05 April 2011

Page 8 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...