EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

176 Mine Awareness Campaign Launch – “Dositej Obradovic” Doboj, Regional School in Makljenovac Thursday, 22 September 2011
177 Ambassador of Japan visits EUFOR HQ Thursday, 22 September 2011
178 Slovakian Minister of Foreign Affairs visits Liaison Observation Team (LOT) House Novo Sarajevo Tuesday, 20 September 2011
179 Head of the Delegation of the European Union to Bosnia and Herzegovina/EU Special Representative Sorensen visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 13 September 2011
180 Hungarian Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 09 September 2011
181 Defence Minister of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 08 September 2011
182 Twelve students and three professors return from a EUFOR organised – Swiss sponsored trip to Switzerland on 5th September 2011 Monday, 05 September 2011
183 Chair of the Joint Committee on Defence and Security of the Parliamentary Assembly of BiH visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 05 September 2011
184 EUFOR Helicopter in Emergency Medical Mission Saturday, 03 September 2011
185 Turkish Minister of Foreign Affairs visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 30 August 2011
186 The Commandant Swiss Armed Forces International Command visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 18 August 2011
187 The new USA Defence Attaché visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 17 August 2011
188 Ambassador of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 10 August 2011
189 Ambassador of Turkey pays farewell visit to EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 09 August 2011
190 Students from an Austrian Peace Academy visit EUFOR in Camp Butmir Monday, 08 August 2011
191 COM EUFOR visits Liaison Observation Team (LOT) House in Bugojno Friday, 05 August 2011
192 Ambassador of Germany visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 04 August 2011
193 Ambassador of Kuwait visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 03 August 2011
194 The Deputy Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 03 August 2011
195 British Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 01 August 2011
196 The Land Operations Commander from Chilean Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 30 July 2011
197 The Acting Chief of Defence from Austria visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 22 July 2011
198 Ambassador of Romania pays farewell visit to EUFOR HQ Monday, 18 July 2011
199 Ambassador of Ireland pays visit to EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 12 July 2011
200 The Director of Operations, European Union Military Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 05 July 2011

Page 8 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...