EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
176 Commander of the 4th Corps Turkish Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 29 September 2011
177 The Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Head of Mission H.E. Ambassador Fletcher Burton visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 28 September 2011
178 Ambassadors and Operation Commanders from the Netherlands and Chile Visits to EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 27 September 2011
179 Chief of Joint Staff of the Armed Forces of Bosnia and Herzegovina visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 26 September 2011
180 Austrian Army Aviation Brigade Commander inspected his troops in Camp Butmir, Sarajevo Monday, 26 September 2011
181 Ambassador of Great Britain pays first visit to EUFOR HQ Thursday, 22 September 2011
182 Mine Awareness Campaign Launch – “Dositej Obradovic” Doboj, Regional School in Makljenovac Thursday, 22 September 2011
183 Ambassador of Japan visits EUFOR HQ Thursday, 22 September 2011
184 Slovakian Minister of Foreign Affairs visits Liaison Observation Team (LOT) House Novo Sarajevo Tuesday, 20 September 2011
185 Head of the Delegation of the European Union to Bosnia and Herzegovina/EU Special Representative Sorensen visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 13 September 2011
186 Hungarian Chargé d’Affaires visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 09 September 2011
187 Defence Minister of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 08 September 2011
188 Twelve students and three professors return from a EUFOR organised – Swiss sponsored trip to Switzerland on 5th September 2011 Monday, 05 September 2011
189 Chair of the Joint Committee on Defence and Security of the Parliamentary Assembly of BiH visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 05 September 2011
190 EUFOR Helicopter in Emergency Medical Mission Saturday, 03 September 2011
191 Turkish Minister of Foreign Affairs visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 30 August 2011
192 The Commandant Swiss Armed Forces International Command visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 18 August 2011
193 The new USA Defence Attaché visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 17 August 2011
194 Ambassador of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 10 August 2011
195 Ambassador of Turkey pays farewell visit to EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 09 August 2011
196 Students from an Austrian Peace Academy visit EUFOR in Camp Butmir Monday, 08 August 2011
197 COM EUFOR visits Liaison Observation Team (LOT) House in Bugojno Friday, 05 August 2011
198 Ambassador of Germany visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 04 August 2011
199 Ambassador of Kuwait visits EUFOR HQ Wednesday, 03 August 2011
200 The Deputy Chief of the Swiss Armed Forces Joint Staff visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 03 August 2011

Page 8 of 18

Interview with COMEUFOR



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber