Thursday Jul 31

Press Statements

101 BiH Youth Receive EUFOR Awards Thursday, 17 May 2012
102 Finnish Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 25 April 2012
103 EUFOR hold Gender Conference Monday, 23 April 2012
104 EUFOR Cup Runners-Up Return from Amsterdam Wednesday, 18 April 2012
105 COM EUFOR visits LOT Visoko Monday, 16 April 2012
106 EUFOR’s Generals Visit Local Schools to see Competition Entries Wednesday, 11 April 2012
107 Slovenian Republic Minister of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 10 April 2012
108 Washington Joint Staff visit to EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 04 April 2012
109 EUFOR Cup Winners Return from London Wednesday, 21 March 2012
110 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Wednesday, 07 March 2012
111 Austrian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 01 March 2012
112 Bulgarian Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Thursday, 01 March 2012
113 EUFOR has a new Chief of Staff Tuesday, 28 February 2012
114 EUFOR Emergency Support 10th - 12th February 2012 Sunday, 12 February 2012
115 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina during State of Emergency Wednesday, 08 February 2012
116 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina Monday, 06 February 2012
117 EUFOR rescued family out of the Area of Kalinovik Sunday, 05 February 2012
118 EUFOR supports Bosnia and Herzegovina Saturday, 04 February 2012
119 Chief of Logistics of the Turkish Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 18 January 2012
120 Ambassador of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 12 January 2012
121 State Secretary from the Slovenian Ministry of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 09 January 2012
122 COM EUFOR visits Memorial Centre Potocari Wednesday, 04 January 2012
123 The Defence Intelligence Director, Joint Staff Headquarters of Chilean Armed Forces visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 03 January 2012
124 The Chief of Defence of the Swiss Confederation visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 24 December 2011
125 President of Hungary visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Page 5 of 17

Featured Video


MORE THAN JUST AN ARMY
All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber