EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
101 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Mostar and Tomislavgrad Thursday, 08 November 2012
102 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Brcko and Tuzla Wednesday, 31 October 2012
103 Commander of the Austrian Joint Forces Command Visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 29 October 2012
104 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 in Zenica and Gracanica Wednesday, 24 October 2012
105 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 Comes to Banja Luka Wednesday, 17 October 2012
106 EUFOR Cup 2012 Opening Matches Tuesday, 09 October 2012
107 President of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits Camp Butmir Thursday, 04 October 2012
108 Operation Commander for EUFOR Visits BiH Wednesday, 03 October 2012
109 Defence Minister of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 02 October 2012
110 EU Diplomats Visit EUFOR Friday, 28 September 2012
111 EUFOR’s New Reserve Troops in Training Exercise with Armed Forces BiH Wednesday, 26 September 2012
112 Chilean General visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 25 September 2012
113 Speaker of the Canadian Senate Visits EUFOR Friday, 14 September 2012
114 Slovak Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Tuesday, 11 September 2012
115 Vice President of FBIH Thanks EUFOR for Supporting Fire Fighting Effort Wednesday, 22 August 2012
116 EUFOR Contribution to Fighting Wild Fires in BiH Monday, 13 August 2012
117 EUFOR Statement on Employment Claims Monday, 06 August 2012
118 Commander of Swiss Land Forces Visits EUFOR Thursday, 02 August 2012
119 EUFOR Statement on the Hospitalisation of EUFOR Soldiers Monday, 23 July 2012
120 EUFOR Helicopter Deployed to Fight Wild Fires in BiH Friday, 20 July 2012
121 Austrian Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 19 July 2012
122 EUFOR supports Srebrenica Commemorations Thursday, 12 July 2012
123 Head of EUFOR and the Swiss Ambassador Visit Swiss EUFOR Team at Trebinje Tuesday, 03 July 2012
124 Visit of Head of the European Union Command Element Lieutenant General De Vincenti to EUFOR Tuesday, 19 June 2012
125 COM EUFOR visits Joint Forces Command in Hungary Friday, 08 June 2012

Page 5 of 18

Bridge in Luzani



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber