EUFOR logo

Press Statements

101 Head of EUFOR and the Swiss Ambassador Visit Swiss EUFOR Team at Trebinje Tuesday, 03 July 2012
102 Visit of Head of the European Union Command Element Lieutenant General De Vincenti to EUFOR Tuesday, 19 June 2012
103 COM EUFOR visits Joint Forces Command in Hungary Friday, 08 June 2012
104 EUFOR Operational Commander visits BiH Friday, 25 May 2012
105 BiH Youth Receive EUFOR Awards Thursday, 17 May 2012
106 Finnish Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 25 April 2012
107 EUFOR hold Gender Conference Monday, 23 April 2012
108 EUFOR Cup Runners-Up Return from Amsterdam Wednesday, 18 April 2012
109 COM EUFOR visits LOT Visoko Monday, 16 April 2012
110 EUFOR’s Generals Visit Local Schools to see Competition Entries Wednesday, 11 April 2012
111 Slovenian Republic Minister of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 10 April 2012
112 Washington Joint Staff visit to EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 04 April 2012
113 EUFOR Cup Winners Return from London Wednesday, 21 March 2012
114 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Wednesday, 07 March 2012
115 Austrian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 01 March 2012
116 Bulgarian Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Thursday, 01 March 2012
117 EUFOR has a new Chief of Staff Tuesday, 28 February 2012
118 EUFOR Emergency Support 10th - 12th February 2012 Sunday, 12 February 2012
119 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina during State of Emergency Wednesday, 08 February 2012
120 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina Monday, 06 February 2012
121 EUFOR rescued family out of the Area of Kalinovik Sunday, 05 February 2012
122 EUFOR supports Bosnia and Herzegovina Saturday, 04 February 2012
123 Chief of Logistics of the Turkish Army visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 18 January 2012
124 Ambassador of Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 12 January 2012
125 State Secretary from the Slovenian Ministry of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 09 January 2012

Page 5 of 17

Featured Video


Bridge opening ceremony in Brdjani

All EUFOR videos...