EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

101 EU Diplomats Visit EUFOR Friday, 28 September 2012
102 EUFOR’s New Reserve Troops in Training Exercise with Armed Forces BiH Wednesday, 26 September 2012
103 Chilean General visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 25 September 2012
104 Speaker of the Canadian Senate Visits EUFOR Friday, 14 September 2012
105 Slovak Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Tuesday, 11 September 2012
106 Vice President of FBIH Thanks EUFOR for Supporting Fire Fighting Effort Wednesday, 22 August 2012
107 EUFOR Contribution to Fighting Wild Fires in BiH Monday, 13 August 2012
108 EUFOR Statement on Employment Claims Monday, 06 August 2012
109 Commander of Swiss Land Forces Visits EUFOR Thursday, 02 August 2012
110 EUFOR Statement on the Hospitalisation of EUFOR Soldiers Monday, 23 July 2012
111 EUFOR Helicopter Deployed to Fight Wild Fires in BiH Friday, 20 July 2012
112 Austrian Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 19 July 2012
113 EUFOR supports Srebrenica Commemorations Thursday, 12 July 2012
114 Head of EUFOR and the Swiss Ambassador Visit Swiss EUFOR Team at Trebinje Tuesday, 03 July 2012
115 Visit of Head of the European Union Command Element Lieutenant General De Vincenti to EUFOR Tuesday, 19 June 2012
116 COM EUFOR visits Joint Forces Command in Hungary Friday, 08 June 2012
117 EUFOR Operational Commander visits BiH Friday, 25 May 2012
118 BiH Youth Receive EUFOR Awards Thursday, 17 May 2012
119 Finnish Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 25 April 2012
120 EUFOR hold Gender Conference Monday, 23 April 2012
121 EUFOR Cup Runners-Up Return from Amsterdam Wednesday, 18 April 2012
122 COM EUFOR visits LOT Visoko Monday, 16 April 2012
123 EUFOR’s Generals Visit Local Schools to see Competition Entries Wednesday, 11 April 2012
124 Slovenian Republic Minister of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 10 April 2012
125 Washington Joint Staff visit to EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 04 April 2012

Page 5 of 18

Featured Video



All EUFOR videos...