EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
test

Press Statements

101 EUFOR Statement on Employment Claims Monday, 06 August 2012
102 Commander of Swiss Land Forces Visits EUFOR Thursday, 02 August 2012
103 EUFOR Statement on the Hospitalisation of EUFOR Soldiers Monday, 23 July 2012
104 EUFOR Helicopter Deployed to Fight Wild Fires in BiH Friday, 20 July 2012
105 Austrian Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 19 July 2012
106 EUFOR supports Srebrenica Commemorations Thursday, 12 July 2012
107 Head of EUFOR and the Swiss Ambassador Visit Swiss EUFOR Team at Trebinje Tuesday, 03 July 2012
108 Visit of Head of the European Union Command Element Lieutenant General De Vincenti to EUFOR Tuesday, 19 June 2012
109 COM EUFOR visits Joint Forces Command in Hungary Friday, 08 June 2012
110 EUFOR Operational Commander visits BiH Friday, 25 May 2012
111 BiH Youth Receive EUFOR Awards Thursday, 17 May 2012
112 Finnish Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 25 April 2012
113 EUFOR hold Gender Conference Monday, 23 April 2012
114 EUFOR Cup Runners-Up Return from Amsterdam Wednesday, 18 April 2012
115 COM EUFOR visits LOT Visoko Monday, 16 April 2012
116 EUFOR’s Generals Visit Local Schools to see Competition Entries Wednesday, 11 April 2012
117 Slovenian Republic Minister of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 10 April 2012
118 Washington Joint Staff visit to EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 04 April 2012
119 EUFOR Cup Winners Return from London Wednesday, 21 March 2012
120 Chairman of the European Union Military Committee visits EUFOR Wednesday, 07 March 2012
121 Austrian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 01 March 2012
122 Bulgarian Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Thursday, 01 March 2012
123 EUFOR has a new Chief of Staff Tuesday, 28 February 2012
124 EUFOR Emergency Support 10th - 12th February 2012 Sunday, 12 February 2012
125 EUFORs support to Bosnia and Herzegovina during State of Emergency Wednesday, 08 February 2012

Page 5 of 18

Featured Video


EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations

All EUFOR videos...