Thursday Apr 24

Press Statements

101 COM EUFOR visits Memorial Centre Potocari Wednesday, 04 January 2012
102 The Defence Intelligence Director, Joint Staff Headquarters of Chilean Armed Forces visits EUFOR HQ Tuesday, 03 January 2012
103 The Chief of Defence of the Swiss Confederation visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 24 December 2011
104 President of Hungary visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 21 December 2011
105 Second Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 14 December 2011
106 Hungarian Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 12 December 2011
107 Ambassador of India visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 09 December 2011
108 EUFOR Change of Command Tuesday, 06 December 2011
109 EUFOR CUP reaches its climax in the Zetra Centre, Sarajevo Thursday, 01 December 2011
110 Ambassador of Turkey pays first visit to EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 28 November 2011
111 Swiss Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Sunday, 27 November 2011
112 Albanian Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 24 November 2011
113 Ambassador of the Republic of Ireland visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 18 November 2011
114 Chief of the General Staff of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 16 November 2011
115 Trebevic Cable Car Convoy arrives safely from Switzerland to Camp Butmir Wednesday, 16 November 2011
116 Chairman of the Senate Committee for Foreign Affairs, Defence and Security of the Czech Republic visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 15 November 2011
117 Ambassador of Romania visits EUFOR Headquarters Friday, 11 November 2011
118 Austrian Armed Forces Parliamentary Commission visits Austrian Soldiers in EUFOR Wednesday, 09 November 2011
119 Minister of Defence of the Republic of Turkey visits EUFOR Headquarters Sunday, 06 November 2011
120 President of the European Parliament visits EUFOR Headquarters Saturday, 05 November 2011
121 EUFOR rescued four Slovenian paragliders from mine field Monday, 31 October 2011
122 Ambassadors of Brazil and Islamic Republic of Pakistan visits EUFOR HQ Thursday, 27 October 2011
123 EUFOR supports Mine Risk Education (MRE) Instructor course Thursday, 27 October 2011
124 EUFOR Cup 2011 Regional Tournaments Wednesday, 26 October 2011
125 Finish Chief of Defence Visits EUFOR Friday, 21 October 2011

Page 5 of 16

kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber