EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
  • 2015 Ombre Hair Styles Colorful Living Room Designs
  • test

    Press Statements

    101 EUFOR Soccer Cup 2012 Comes to Banja Luka Wednesday, 17 October 2012
    102 EUFOR Cup 2012 Opening Matches Tuesday, 09 October 2012
    103 President of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits Camp Butmir Thursday, 04 October 2012
    104 Operation Commander for EUFOR Visits BiH Wednesday, 03 October 2012
    105 Defence Minister of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 02 October 2012
    106 EU Diplomats Visit EUFOR Friday, 28 September 2012
    107 EUFOR’s New Reserve Troops in Training Exercise with Armed Forces BiH Wednesday, 26 September 2012
    108 Chilean General visits EUFOR Headquarters Tuesday, 25 September 2012
    109 Speaker of the Canadian Senate Visits EUFOR Friday, 14 September 2012
    110 Slovak Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Tuesday, 11 September 2012
    111 Vice President of FBIH Thanks EUFOR for Supporting Fire Fighting Effort Wednesday, 22 August 2012
    112 EUFOR Contribution to Fighting Wild Fires in BiH Monday, 13 August 2012
    113 EUFOR Statement on Employment Claims Monday, 06 August 2012
    114 Commander of Swiss Land Forces Visits EUFOR Thursday, 02 August 2012
    115 EUFOR Statement on the Hospitalisation of EUFOR Soldiers Monday, 23 July 2012
    116 EUFOR Helicopter Deployed to Fight Wild Fires in BiH Friday, 20 July 2012
    117 Austrian Deputy Chief of Defence visits EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 19 July 2012
    118 EUFOR supports Srebrenica Commemorations Thursday, 12 July 2012
    119 Head of EUFOR and the Swiss Ambassador Visit Swiss EUFOR Team at Trebinje Tuesday, 03 July 2012
    120 Visit of Head of the European Union Command Element Lieutenant General De Vincenti to EUFOR Tuesday, 19 June 2012
    121 COM EUFOR visits Joint Forces Command in Hungary Friday, 08 June 2012
    122 EUFOR Operational Commander visits BiH Friday, 25 May 2012
    123 BiH Youth Receive EUFOR Awards Thursday, 17 May 2012
    124 Finnish Ambassador visits EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 25 April 2012
    125 EUFOR hold Gender Conference Monday, 23 April 2012

    Page 5 of 18

    Featured Video



    All EUFOR videos...