EUFOR logo
test Techno 295 Interior Design Ideas
  • 2015 Ombre Hair Styles Colorful Living Room Designs
  • test

    Press Statements

    1 EUFOR Change of Command Wednesday, 17 December 2014
    2 Signing of AFBiH-EUFOR 2015 Capacity Building and Training Activities Tuesday, 16 December 2014
    3 COM EUFOR gives farewell statement at EU Info Centre Friday, 12 December 2014
    4 COM EUFOR says farewell at EU Heads of Missions Meeting Tuesday, 09 December 2014
    5 EUFOR holds medal parade at Camp Butmir Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    6 PSC and EUFOR Operation Commander visit Krupa ammunition storage site Friday, 21 November 2014
    7 PSC and EUFOR Operation Commander visit EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 20 November 2014
    8 General Heidecker to leave EUFOR at the end of 2014 Tuesday, 18 November 2014
    9 Hungarian Minister of Defence presents award to Commander EUFOR Sunday, 16 November 2014
    10 EUFOR members remember the fallen Tuesday, 11 November 2014
    11 EUFOR holds training conference for Generals Monday, 10 November 2014
    12 EUFOR holds training conference with AFBiH Wednesday, 05 November 2014
    13 AFBiH students complete EUFOR training Friday, 31 October 2014
    14 Austrian Chief of Defence Staff visits EUFOR Thursday, 23 October 2014
    15 AFBiH and EUFOR meet to discuss engineering training Thursday, 16 October 2014
    16 EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations Wednesday, 15 October 2014
    17 EUFOR vehicles transport Red Cross flood assistance materials Thursday, 09 October 2014
    18 Chilean Army Land Operation Commander visits EUFOR Monday, 06 October 2014
    19 EUFOR Operation Commander visits BiH Tuesday, 09 September 2014
    20 EUFOR and Armed Forces BiH train together in Tuzla Wednesday, 27 August 2014
    21 Military engineers work together on bridge building task Monday, 11 August 2014
    22 Visit the flood-hit areas of Maglaj and Doboj Thursday, 07 August 2014
    23 Meeting with EUFOR’s Chief of Staff Thursday, 31 July 2014
    24 EUFOR Seminar attended by Minister of Defence and Chief of the Joint Staff Wednesday, 23 July 2014
    25 Key surplus ammunition meeting held at EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 09 July 2014

    Page 1 of 18

    Featured Video



    All EUFOR videos...