EUFOR logo
test

Press Statements

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
1 Visit to EUFOR Althea by the Chairman of the EU Military Committee Thursday, 23 April 2015
2 Bulgarian President Visits EUFOR Thursday, 23 April 2015
3 Head of the European Union Command Element visits EUFOR and NATO Headquarters in Sarajevo Thursday, 26 March 2015
4 Gender Conference held by EUFOR to mark International Women’s Day Thursday, 12 March 2015
5 HR/VP Federica Mogherini visits EUFOR Headquarters Monday, 23 February 2015
6 Commemoration Ceremony at Camp Butmir of the Helicopter Crash of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Monday, 12 January 2015
7 EUFOR Change of Command Wednesday, 17 December 2014
8 Signing of AFBiH-EUFOR 2015 Capacity Building and Training Activities Tuesday, 16 December 2014
9 COM EUFOR gives farewell statement at EU Info Centre Friday, 12 December 2014
10 COM EUFOR says farewell at EU Heads of Missions Meeting Tuesday, 09 December 2014
11 EUFOR holds medal parade at Camp Butmir Tuesday, 25 November 2014
12 PSC and EUFOR Operation Commander visit Krupa ammunition storage site Friday, 21 November 2014
13 PSC and EUFOR Operation Commander visit EUFOR Headquarters Thursday, 20 November 2014
14 General Heidecker to leave EUFOR at the end of 2014 Tuesday, 18 November 2014
15 Hungarian Minister of Defence presents award to Commander EUFOR Sunday, 16 November 2014
16 EUFOR members remember the fallen Tuesday, 11 November 2014
17 EUFOR holds training conference for Generals Monday, 10 November 2014
18 EUFOR holds training conference with AFBiH Wednesday, 05 November 2014
19 AFBiH students complete EUFOR training Friday, 31 October 2014
20 Austrian Chief of Defence Staff visits EUFOR Thursday, 23 October 2014
21 AFBiH and EUFOR meet to discuss engineering training Thursday, 16 October 2014
22 EUFOR provides training to Armed Forces BiH and civil organisations Wednesday, 15 October 2014
23 EUFOR vehicles transport Red Cross flood assistance materials Thursday, 09 October 2014
24 Chilean Army Land Operation Commander visits EUFOR Monday, 06 October 2014
25 EUFOR Operation Commander visits BiH Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Page 1 of 18

Bridge in Luzani



All EUFOR videos...
kadıköy evden eve nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat küçükçekmece evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyat maslak evden eve nakliyat suadiye evden eve nakliyat sultangazi evden eve nakliyat ev eşyası depolama pendik evden eve nakliyat
aşk büyüsü medyum bağlama büyüsü kepenk akyazı haber