EUFOR logo

Press Statements

1 EUFOR Operation Commander visits BiH Tuesday, 09 September 2014
2 EUFOR and Armed Forces BiH train together in Tuzla Wednesday, 27 August 2014
3 Military engineers work together on bridge building task Monday, 11 August 2014
4 Visit the flood-hit areas of Maglaj and Doboj Thursday, 07 August 2014
5 Meeting with EUFOR’s Chief of Staff Thursday, 31 July 2014
6 EUFOR Seminar attended by Minister of Defence and Chief of the Joint Staff Wednesday, 23 July 2014
7 Key surplus ammunition meeting held at EUFOR Headquarters Wednesday, 09 July 2014
8 Swiss Head of Armed Forces Joint Staff visits EUFOR Monday, 30 June 2014
9 EUFOR assistance continues following conclusion of JOINT EFFORT Friday, 20 June 2014
10 Chilean Armed Forces Chief of Joint Staff visits EUFOR Monday, 16 June 2014
11 EUFOR members donate blood on the occasion of World Blood Donor Day Thursday, 12 June 2014
12 General Sir Adrian Bradshaw visited BiH Tuesday, 10 June 2014
13 EUFOR Reserve Companies start JOINT EFFORT Monday, 09 June 2014
14 President of Slovenia, Mr Borut Pahor, visited EUFOR Althea Wednesday, 04 June 2014
15 Swiss KFOR helicopter working in EUFOR returned to Kosovo Wednesday, 04 June 2014
16 Welcome Parade for EUFOR’s Intermediate Reserve Troops Saturday, 31 May 2014
17 EUFOR Intermediate Reserve Companies from Slovenia and Austria Wednesday, 28 May 2014
18 Continuing EUFOR support to flood relief Wednesday, 21 May 2014
19 Several hundreds of people rescued by EUFOR helicopters Saturday, 17 May 2014
20 EUFOR helicopters are evacuating people in emergency Friday, 16 May 2014
21 Poor weather and low clouds hinder air operations but EUFOR remains on standby Friday, 16 May 2014
22 EUFOR soldiers concentrate resources and are ready on standby to provide support to BiH authorities Thursday, 15 May 2014
23 Official request to EUFOR from BiH Ministry of Security to assist BiH population Thursday, 15 May 2014
24 Brigadier General Andras Szucs welcomed General Akar in Camp Butmir Friday, 09 May 2014
25 General Sir Adrian Bradshaw Visits EUFOR Camp Butmir and BiH Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Page 1 of 17

Featured Video


Bridge opening ceremony in Brdjani

All EUFOR videos...